Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

MICROGREENS ARE EXCLUDED FROM OUR U.S. SHIPPING POLICY AND CUSTOMERS PAY COST.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR SHIPPING POLICY
51 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Oregon Sugar Pod II Untreated Pea Seeds
Starting at $6.70
Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $5.15
Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $7.35
Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.75
Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $5.70
Jewel Mix Untreated Nasturtium Seeds
Starting at $6.10
Radish Rioja Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.75
Dill Bouquet Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $8.85
Purple Top White Globe Untreated Turnip Seeds
Starting at $7.50
Ruby Streaks Untreated Mustard Seeds
Starting at $13.20
Charbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss Chard Seeds
Starting at $5.33
Vates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated Kale Seeds
Starting at $6.60
Amaranth - Red Aztec Untreated Microgreens Seeds
Starting at $9.40
Broccoli Waltham 29 Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.20
Amaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty Greens Seeds
Starting at $7.75
Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds
Starting at $6.35
Florence Untreated Fennel/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.40
Strawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.65
Catalogna Emerald Untreated Catalogna Seeds
Starting at $8.00
Kohlrabi Purple Vienna Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $4.54
Green Curled Ruffec Untreated Endive Seeds
Starting at $6.20
Cilantro Leisure Splits Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.30
Red Ball 3 Untreated Radicchio Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.80
Orange Fantasia Untreated Swiss Chard Seeds
Starting at $10.10
Beet Bull's Blood Rubens Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $10.45
Herb, Basil - Rosie Untreated Seeds
Starting at $7.05
Amara Untreated Kale Seeds
Starting at $5.72
Radish Purple Sango Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.15
Catalogna Garnet Stems Untreated Catalogna Seeds
Starting at $8.00
Borage Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $8.40
Kale Yeah! Mix Untreated Kale Seeds
Starting at $15.95
[ { "featured_image": "files/62104-1_07eacab0-b4a0-45cd-a354-ad04aa9ba2e0.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 670, "handle": "oregon-sugar-pod-ii-untreated-pea-seeds", "title": "Oregon Sugar Pod II Untreated Pea Seeds", "url": "/products/oregon-sugar-pod-ii-untreated-pea-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79399-1_a9174ced-4977-4cf5-902a-25fb229c7a57.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/79399-2_5c97467d-02cf-4e5d-b3d6-1f9dfc2b0a05.jpg", "price": 515, "handle": "sorrel-red-panda-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/sorrel-red-panda-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77572-1_891da3e2-74f3-4199-afc3-efc5dc2e030b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77572-2_33134b44-0271-4365-9cfd-a039aa6b1f29.jpg", "price": 735, "handle": "astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78051-1_10ca77be-e0b4-4af8-9cab-dc246d073559.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78051-2_09bf03ab-2bb7-408c-ab40-78fd3970c694.jpg", "price": 775, "handle": "parsley-dark-green-italian-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/parsley-dark-green-italian-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77283-1_43a0e93b-5ec1-402c-98d5-5c5f4d70c74d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77283-2_b533d406-2f75-4e84-b5e2-95e161ba1d6c.jpg", "price": 570, "handle": "miz-america-f1-untreated-asian-green-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/miz-america-f1-untreated-asian-green-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78955-2_ac8db01a-60f8-4ecc-8ba4-b4bbd06d3f4d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 610, "handle": "jewel-mix-untreated-nasturtium-seeds", "title": "Jewel Mix Untreated Nasturtium Seeds", "url": "/products/jewel-mix-untreated-nasturtium-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78538-1_b751e44a-1a7a-43b5-89e2-98ce39ad7bcb.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78538-2_4d5a09c1-6f28-402b-830b-27fccbaf0a18.jpg", "price": 875, "handle": "radish-rioja-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Radish Rioja Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-rioja-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80299-1_a50db896-9986-487d-81fc-58d96bad72b4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80299-2_1a8e5b96-5f9a-421e-b72a-29793aa94eb9.jpg", "price": 840, "handle": "borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Borage Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/77630-1_01541cbf-18a5-4eb6-8ccc-593ebbb6b77d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77630-2_12e2d2db-4702-464f-9d09-5054abb21343.jpg", "price": 885, "handle": "dill-bouquet-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Dill Bouquet Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/dill-bouquet-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/53226-1_e91a9d52-b4ce-4bbb-b3ac-dfac7ba635be.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/53226-2_b89281d1-56d6-4778-ab52-01bb94466d72.jpg", "price": 750, "handle": "purple-top-white-globe-untreated-turnip-seeds", "title": "Purple Top White Globe Untreated Turnip Seeds", "url": "/products/purple-top-white-globe-untreated-turnip-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77959-1_6b34ee6c-e389-46a4-9d1c-7a89bcd8d004.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77959-2_4520f810-7aa4-4156-b34a-c571342ac0de.jpg", "price": 1320, "handle": "ruby-streaks-untreated-mustard-seeds", "title": "Ruby Streaks Untreated Mustard Seeds", "url": "/products/ruby-streaks-untreated-mustard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81045-1_4cc4f7e2-29a2-46d8-96db-e88498da40c5.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81045-2_81852531-d093-4200-acf6-b3a44336c28c.jpg", "price": 533, "handle": "charbell-f1-untreated-microgreen-swiss-chard-seeds", "title": "Charbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss Chard Seeds", "url": "/products/charbell-f1-untreated-microgreen-swiss-chard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88952-1_706328e5-235d-4358-8780-b6259d6fdfed.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88952-2_36e6870c-1e6c-4d3d-8d88-5cddc6ef02e7.jpg", "price": 1595, "handle": "kale-yeah-mix-untreated-kale-seeds", "title": "Kale Yeah! Mix Untreated Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/kale-yeah-mix-untreated-kale-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/77703-1_ba5caeb2-acbf-46cc-b072-be96b443ad98.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77703-2_47b151ce-66e6-4a8e-b75b-460ce12f6f30.jpg", "price": 660, "handle": "vates-blue-curled-scotch-untreated-kale-seeds", "title": "Vates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/vates-blue-curled-scotch-untreated-kale-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Microgreen_Amaranth_Red_Aztec_600_X_600_DPI_96_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 940, "handle": "amaranth-red-aztec-untreated-microgreens-seeds", "title": "Amaranth - Red Aztec Untreated Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/amaranth-red-aztec-untreated-microgreens-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88570-1_54474f11-7cf1-42a3-87d8-5a04f2279425.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88570-2_993599e7-4412-479a-b0c8-3468b387f43e.jpg", "price": 820, "handle": "broccoli-waltham-29-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Broccoli Waltham 29 Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/broccoli-waltham-29-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/83643-1_962afb98-252b-4386-be9f-137b1dcfe0a1.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/83643-2_ec584ecd-d554-4e7b-a46a-f82dd415e1ae.jpg", "price": 775, "handle": "amaranth-passion-untreated-microgreen-specialty-greens-seeds", "title": "Amaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty Greens Seeds", "url": "/products/amaranth-passion-untreated-microgreen-specialty-greens-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80923-1_7f643d8b-5c7c-4942-b6e3-a82a92038328.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80923-2_45918591-bd41-4f39-9882-3dc1cc14c5c5.jpg", "price": 635, "handle": "green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "title": "Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds", "url": "/products/green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77640-1_9bb3c777-eba6-46cf-841d-00a2794eb317.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 840, "handle": "florence-untreated-fennel-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Florence Untreated Fennel/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/florence-untreated-fennel-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77364-1_9ae1f25b-1d4a-41c5-9742-e542a5e4ca91.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77364-2_f0a24bc8-ce49-490b-89b2-9a96c3159163.jpg", "price": 665, "handle": "strawberry-popcorn-untreated-corn-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Strawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/strawberry-popcorn-untreated-corn-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/64581-1_f0b51de8-c084-4922-8f9f-0e351e93e5ae.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/64581-2_4a160ead-dd9f-489e-acd1-55388f276b24.jpg", "price": 800, "handle": "catalogna-emerald-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "title": "Catalogna Emerald Untreated Catalogna Seeds", "url": "/products/catalogna-emerald-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/60880-2_40e6a140-32ab-4f68-b0b9-1e3e00315fa0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/60880-3_1e23f3a8-e8d1-446d-a907-4bfbf7021781.jpg", "price": 454, "handle": "kohlrabi-purple-vienna-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Kohlrabi Purple Vienna Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/kohlrabi-purple-vienna-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84514-1_b2343d36-465a-4900-8710-e30bba0f2084.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/84514-2_94518072-363d-4c79-b495-1f83c11f649d.jpg", "price": 620, "handle": "green-curled-ruffec-untreated-endive-seeds", "title": "Green Curled Ruffec Untreated Endive Seeds", "url": "/products/green-curled-ruffec-untreated-endive-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79562-1_64500e7e-d91b-438a-9b4a-2c49a01b35e9.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 730, "handle": "cilantro-leisure-splits-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Cilantro Leisure Splits Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/cilantro-leisure-splits-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78415-1_abc7a3da-7df5-4093-b218-48f91a3f3653.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78415-2_9ceb1406-8672-41d5-a838-a384f65fb4bf.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "red-ball-3-untreated-radicchio-seeds", "title": "Red Ball 3 Untreated Radicchio Seeds", "url": "/products/red-ball-3-untreated-radicchio-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77623-1_3803efe1-1209-4055-804a-526160d36e8a.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77623-2_4b7686de-93cc-42ac-a57d-04b860933b76.jpg", "price": 680, "handle": "watercress-avona-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/watercress-avona-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78726-1_8e9982f0-a4ef-4eed-a53c-be78280aa8a0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78726-2_bde588e4-d817-4ac2-80e1-9349b5234e93.jpg", "price": 1010, "handle": "orange-fantasia-untreated-swiss-chard-seeds", "title": "Orange Fantasia Untreated Swiss Chard Seeds", "url": "/products/orange-fantasia-untreated-swiss-chard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78539-1_1341741b-ed85-4011-b839-58e897f31c66.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78539-2_1bdcd0e1-359e-40fc-abaa-2b2f8c8d04e8.jpg", "price": 1045, "handle": "beet-bulls-blood-rubens-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Beet Bull's Blood Rubens Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/beet-bulls-blood-rubens-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Basil_Rosie_2_600_x_600_DPI_96.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Basil_Rosie_3_600_x_600_DPI_96.jpg", "price": 705, "handle": "herb-basil-rosie-untreated-seeds", "title": "Herb, Basil - Rosie Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/herb-basil-rosie-untreated-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79600-1_4d047720-9d8e-446d-93a3-72f06fa0ffe0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/79600-2_9ccf67f6-b754-4568-9886-135b890dc9fd.jpg", "price": 572, "handle": "amara-untreated-kale-seeds", "title": "Amara Untreated Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/amara-untreated-kale-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78540-1_db14099a-4d8d-42d0-a19c-87d9d81e996e.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78540-2_217bcab7-cc3a-47cd-801f-c9c488325c3d.jpg", "price": 815, "handle": "radish-purple-sango-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Radish Purple Sango Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-purple-sango-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/65877-1_30e5f0b4-6085-4e09-8e0f-e197101a0797.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/65877-2_99617e95-d08a-42fc-a04e-3a6a7c831f5f.jpg", "price": 800, "handle": "catalogna-garnet-stems-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "title": "Catalogna Garnet Stems Untreated Catalogna Seeds", "url": "/products/catalogna-garnet-stems-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?11985 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?11985 Back to top