Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

MICROGREENS ARE EXCLUDED FROM OUR U.S. SHIPPING POLICY AND CUSTOMERS PAY COST.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR SHIPPING POLICY
49 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Oregon Sugar Pod II Untreated Pea
-0
Oregon Sugar Pod II Untreated Pea Seeds
Starting at $6.70
Astro Untreated Arugula/MicrogreenAstro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $7.35
Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated HerbParsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds
-0
Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.75
Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/MicrogreenMiz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $5.70
Purple Top White Globe Untreated TurnipPurple Top White Globe Untreated Turnip Seeds
-0
Purple Top White Globe Untreated Turnip Seeds
Starting at $7.50
Kale Yeah! Mix Untreated KaleKale Yeah! Mix Untreated Kale Seeds
-0
Kale Yeah! Mix Untreated Kale Seeds
Starting at $15.95
Ruby Streaks Untreated MustardRuby Streaks Untreated Mustard Seeds
-0
Ruby Streaks Untreated Mustard Seeds
Starting at $13.20
Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/MicrogreenSorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $5.15
Borage Untreated HerbBorage Untreated Herb Seeds
-0
Borage Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $8.40
Charbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss ChardCharbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss Chard Seeds
-0
Charbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss Chard Seeds
Starting at $5.33
Green Curled Ruffec Untreated EndiveGreen Curled Ruffec Untreated Endive Seeds
-0
Green Curled Ruffec Untreated Endive Seeds
Starting at $6.20
Radish Rioja Untreated MicrogreenRadish Rioja Untreated Microgreen Seeds
-0
Radish Rioja Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.75
Vates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated KaleVates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated Kale Seeds
-0
Vates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated Kale Seeds
Starting at $6.60
Jewel Mix Untreated Nasturtium
-0
Jewel Mix Untreated Nasturtium Seeds
Starting at $6.10
Amaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty GreensAmaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty Greens Seeds
-0
Amaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty Greens Seeds
Starting at $7.75
Red Ball 3 Untreated RadicchioRed Ball 3 Untreated Radicchio Seeds
-0
Red Ball 3 Untreated Radicchio Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Strawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/MicrogreenStrawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Strawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.65
Broccoli Waltham 29 Untreated MicrogreenBroccoli Waltham 29 Untreated Microgreen Seeds
-0
Broccoli Waltham 29 Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.20
Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/MicrogreenWatercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.80
Catalogna Garnet Stems Untreated CatalognaCatalogna Garnet Stems Untreated Catalogna Seeds
-0
Catalogna Garnet Stems Untreated Catalogna Seeds
Starting at $8.00
Catalogna Emerald Untreated CatalognaCatalogna Emerald Untreated Catalogna Seeds
-0
Catalogna Emerald Untreated Catalogna Seeds
Starting at $8.00
Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian GreenSaisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds
-0
Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds
Starting at $7.60
Orange Fantasia Untreated Swiss ChardOrange Fantasia Untreated Swiss Chard Seeds
-0
Orange Fantasia Untreated Swiss Chard Seeds
Starting at $10.10
Radish Purple Sango Untreated MicrogreenRadish Purple Sango Untreated Microgreen Seeds
-0
Radish Purple Sango Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.15
Beet Bull's Blood Rubens Untreated MicrogreenBeet Bull's Blood Rubens Untreated Microgreen Seeds
-0
Beet Bull's Blood Rubens Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $10.45
Radish Daikon Untreated MicrogreenRadish Daikon Untreated Microgreen Seeds
-0
Radish Daikon Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.35
Southern Giant Curled Untreated MustardSouthern Giant Curled Untreated Mustard Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Southern Giant Curled Untreated Mustard Seeds
Starting at $7.00
Florence Untreated Fennel/Microgreen
-0
Florence Untreated Fennel/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.40
Cress Curled Untreated Herb/MicrogreenCress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Cress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Kohlrabi Purple Vienna Untreated MicrogreenKohlrabi Purple Vienna Untreated Microgreen Seeds
-0
Kohlrabi Purple Vienna Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $4.55
Amara Untreated KaleAmara Untreated Kale Seeds
-0
Amara Untreated Kale Seeds
Starting at $5.72
Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds
Starting at $6.35
[ { "featured_image": "files/62104-1_07eacab0-b4a0-45cd-a354-ad04aa9ba2e0.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 670, "handle": "oregon-sugar-pod-ii-untreated-pea-seeds", "title": "Oregon Sugar Pod II Untreated Pea Seeds", "url": "/products/oregon-sugar-pod-ii-untreated-pea-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77572-1_891da3e2-74f3-4199-afc3-efc5dc2e030b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77572-2_33134b44-0271-4365-9cfd-a039aa6b1f29.jpg", "price": 735, "handle": "astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78051-1_10ca77be-e0b4-4af8-9cab-dc246d073559.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78051-2_09bf03ab-2bb7-408c-ab40-78fd3970c694.jpg", "price": 775, "handle": "parsley-dark-green-italian-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/parsley-dark-green-italian-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77283-1_43a0e93b-5ec1-402c-98d5-5c5f4d70c74d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77283-2_b533d406-2f75-4e84-b5e2-95e161ba1d6c.jpg", "price": 570, "handle": "miz-america-f1-untreated-asian-green-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/miz-america-f1-untreated-asian-green-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/53226-1_e91a9d52-b4ce-4bbb-b3ac-dfac7ba635be.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/53226-2_b89281d1-56d6-4778-ab52-01bb94466d72.jpg", "price": 750, "handle": "purple-top-white-globe-untreated-turnip-seeds", "title": "Purple Top White Globe Untreated Turnip Seeds", "url": "/products/purple-top-white-globe-untreated-turnip-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88952-1_706328e5-235d-4358-8780-b6259d6fdfed.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88952-2_36e6870c-1e6c-4d3d-8d88-5cddc6ef02e7.jpg", "price": 1595, "handle": "kale-yeah-mix-untreated-kale-seeds", "title": "Kale Yeah! Mix Untreated Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/kale-yeah-mix-untreated-kale-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77959-1_6b34ee6c-e389-46a4-9d1c-7a89bcd8d004.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77959-2_4520f810-7aa4-4156-b34a-c571342ac0de.jpg", "price": 1320, "handle": "ruby-streaks-untreated-mustard-seeds", "title": "Ruby Streaks Untreated Mustard Seeds", "url": "/products/ruby-streaks-untreated-mustard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79399-1_a9174ced-4977-4cf5-902a-25fb229c7a57.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/79399-2_5c97467d-02cf-4e5d-b3d6-1f9dfc2b0a05.jpg", "price": 515, "handle": "sorrel-red-panda-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/sorrel-red-panda-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80299-1_a50db896-9986-487d-81fc-58d96bad72b4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80299-2_1a8e5b96-5f9a-421e-b72a-29793aa94eb9.jpg", "price": 840, "handle": "borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Borage Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81045-1_4cc4f7e2-29a2-46d8-96db-e88498da40c5.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81045-2_81852531-d093-4200-acf6-b3a44336c28c.jpg", "price": 533, "handle": "charbell-f1-untreated-microgreen-swiss-chard-seeds", "title": "Charbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss Chard Seeds", "url": "/products/charbell-f1-untreated-microgreen-swiss-chard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84514-1_b2343d36-465a-4900-8710-e30bba0f2084.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/84514-2_94518072-363d-4c79-b495-1f83c11f649d.jpg", "price": 620, "handle": "green-curled-ruffec-untreated-endive-seeds", "title": "Green Curled Ruffec Untreated Endive Seeds", "url": "/products/green-curled-ruffec-untreated-endive-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78538-1_b751e44a-1a7a-43b5-89e2-98ce39ad7bcb.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78538-2_4d5a09c1-6f28-402b-830b-27fccbaf0a18.jpg", "price": 875, "handle": "radish-rioja-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Radish Rioja Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-rioja-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77703-1_ba5caeb2-acbf-46cc-b072-be96b443ad98.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77703-2_47b151ce-66e6-4a8e-b75b-460ce12f6f30.jpg", "price": 660, "handle": "vates-blue-curled-scotch-untreated-kale-seeds", "title": "Vates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/vates-blue-curled-scotch-untreated-kale-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78955-2_ac8db01a-60f8-4ecc-8ba4-b4bbd06d3f4d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 610, "handle": "jewel-mix-untreated-nasturtium-seeds", "title": "Jewel Mix Untreated Nasturtium Seeds", "url": "/products/jewel-mix-untreated-nasturtium-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/83643-1_962afb98-252b-4386-be9f-137b1dcfe0a1.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/83643-2_ec584ecd-d554-4e7b-a46a-f82dd415e1ae.jpg", "price": 775, "handle": "amaranth-passion-untreated-microgreen-specialty-greens-seeds", "title": "Amaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty Greens Seeds", "url": "/products/amaranth-passion-untreated-microgreen-specialty-greens-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80923-1_7f643d8b-5c7c-4942-b6e3-a82a92038328.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80923-2_45918591-bd41-4f39-9882-3dc1cc14c5c5.jpg", "price": 635, "handle": "green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "title": "Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds", "url": "/products/green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/78415-1_abc7a3da-7df5-4093-b218-48f91a3f3653.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78415-2_9ceb1406-8672-41d5-a838-a384f65fb4bf.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "red-ball-3-untreated-radicchio-seeds", "title": "Red Ball 3 Untreated Radicchio Seeds", "url": "/products/red-ball-3-untreated-radicchio-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77364-1_9ae1f25b-1d4a-41c5-9742-e542a5e4ca91.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77364-2_f0a24bc8-ce49-490b-89b2-9a96c3159163.jpg", "price": 665, "handle": "strawberry-popcorn-untreated-corn-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Strawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/strawberry-popcorn-untreated-corn-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88570-1_54474f11-7cf1-42a3-87d8-5a04f2279425.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88570-2_993599e7-4412-479a-b0c8-3468b387f43e.jpg", "price": 820, "handle": "broccoli-waltham-29-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Broccoli Waltham 29 Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/broccoli-waltham-29-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77623-1_3803efe1-1209-4055-804a-526160d36e8a.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77623-2_4b7686de-93cc-42ac-a57d-04b860933b76.jpg", "price": 680, "handle": "watercress-avona-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/watercress-avona-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/65877-1_30e5f0b4-6085-4e09-8e0f-e197101a0797.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/65877-2_99617e95-d08a-42fc-a04e-3a6a7c831f5f.jpg", "price": 800, "handle": "catalogna-garnet-stems-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "title": "Catalogna Garnet Stems Untreated Catalogna Seeds", "url": "/products/catalogna-garnet-stems-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/64581-1_f0b51de8-c084-4922-8f9f-0e351e93e5ae.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/64581-2_4a160ead-dd9f-489e-acd1-55388f276b24.jpg", "price": 800, "handle": "catalogna-emerald-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "title": "Catalogna Emerald Untreated Catalogna Seeds", "url": "/products/catalogna-emerald-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80921-1_9495e424-2b7f-45e5-b157-369455c25674.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80921-2_068bb3c5-f275-4356-9e8d-c453877962e2.jpg", "price": 760, "handle": "saisai-purple-f1-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "title": "Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds", "url": "/products/saisai-purple-f1-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78726-1_8e9982f0-a4ef-4eed-a53c-be78280aa8a0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78726-2_bde588e4-d817-4ac2-80e1-9349b5234e93.jpg", "price": 1010, "handle": "orange-fantasia-untreated-swiss-chard-seeds", "title": "Orange Fantasia Untreated Swiss Chard Seeds", "url": "/products/orange-fantasia-untreated-swiss-chard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78540-1_db14099a-4d8d-42d0-a19c-87d9d81e996e.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78540-2_217bcab7-cc3a-47cd-801f-c9c488325c3d.jpg", "price": 815, "handle": "radish-purple-sango-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Radish Purple Sango Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-purple-sango-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78539-1_1341741b-ed85-4011-b839-58e897f31c66.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78539-2_1bdcd0e1-359e-40fc-abaa-2b2f8c8d04e8.jpg", "price": 1045, "handle": "beet-bulls-blood-rubens-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Beet Bull's Blood Rubens Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/beet-bulls-blood-rubens-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78531-1_77792c11-3a36-49f2-961a-9dbdd01619b2.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78531-2_e4ebb57b-bc2c-4ffd-8c77-5f87cc307642.jpg", "price": 635, "handle": "radish-daikon-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Radish Daikon Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-daikon-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77961-1_eb93f1df-2381-407c-8577-2c6c238a180c.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77961-2_8e2f6de4-22b1-4a6c-8e36-6de80ee5f4ea.jpg", "price": 700, "handle": "southern-giant-curled-untreated-mustard-seeds", "title": "Southern Giant Curled Untreated Mustard Seeds", "url": "/products/southern-giant-curled-untreated-mustard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77640-1_9bb3c777-eba6-46cf-841d-00a2794eb317.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 840, "handle": "florence-untreated-fennel-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Florence Untreated Fennel/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/florence-untreated-fennel-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77624-1_cfcf6b2b-9031-4aa5-b2ee-fca1407e8836.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77624-2_cbfbc102-bfc4-4fe6-830e-2b12f98f7bd1.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "cress-curled-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Cress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/cress-curled-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/60880-1_cdc390f5-5efc-4537-8b62-ca965aa509a0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/60880-2_40e6a140-32ab-4f68-b0b9-1e3e00315fa0.jpg", "price": 455, "handle": "kohlrabi-purple-vienna-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Kohlrabi Purple Vienna Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/kohlrabi-purple-vienna-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79600-1_4d047720-9d8e-446d-93a3-72f06fa0ffe0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/79600-2_9ccf67f6-b754-4568-9886-135b890dc9fd.jpg", "price": 572, "handle": "amara-untreated-kale-seeds", "title": "Amara Untreated Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/amara-untreated-kale-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?6834 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?6834 Back to top