Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

71 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Oregon Sugar Pod II Untreated Pea
-0
Oregon Sugar Pod II Untreated Pea Seeds
Starting at $6.70
Early Mizuna Organic Asian GreenEarly Mizuna Organic Asian Green Seeds
-0
Organic
Early Mizuna Organic Asian Green Seeds
Starting at $7.55
Astro Untreated Arugula/MicrogreenAstro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $7.35
Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated HerbParsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds
-0
Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.75
Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/MicrogreenMiz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $5.70
Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/MicrogreenSorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $5.15
Astro Organic Arugula/MicrogreenAstro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Organic
Astro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $9.80
Jewel Mix Untreated Nasturtium
-0
Jewel Mix Untreated Nasturtium Seeds
Starting at $6.10
Radish Rioja Untreated MicrogreenRadish Rioja Untreated Microgreen Seeds
-0
Radish Rioja Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.75
Ruby Streaks Untreated MustardRuby Streaks Untreated Mustard Seeds
-0
Ruby Streaks Untreated Mustard Seeds
Starting at $13.20
Dill Bouquet Untreated HerbDill Bouquet Untreated Herb Seeds
-0
Dill Bouquet Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $8.85
Purple Top White Globe Untreated TurnipPurple Top White Globe Untreated Turnip Seeds
-0
Purple Top White Globe Untreated Turnip Seeds
Starting at $7.50
Lacinato Organic KaleLacinato Organic Kale Seeds
-0
Organic
Lacinato Organic Kale Seeds
Starting at $8.60
Dill Bouquet Organic HerbDill Bouquet Organic Herb Seeds
-0
Organic
Dill Bouquet Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $11.50
Charbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss ChardCharbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss Chard Seeds
-0
Charbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss Chard Seeds
Starting at $5.33
Amaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty GreensAmaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty Greens Seeds
-0
Amaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty Greens Seeds
Starting at $7.75
Sunrich Summer Provence F1 Untreated Sunflower SeedsSunrich Summer Provence F1 Untreated Sunflower
-0
Sunrich Summer Provence F1 Untreated Sunflower Seeds
Starting at $8.35
Shiso Briton Bi-Color Untreated Asian Green Seeds
-0
Shiso Briton Bi-Color Untreated Asian Green Seeds
Starting at $8.00
Oregon Sugar Pod II Organic PeaOregon Sugar Pod II Organic Pea Seeds
-0
Organic
Oregon Sugar Pod II Organic Pea Seeds
Starting at $10.25
Vates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated KaleVates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated Kale Seeds
-0
Vates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated Kale Seeds
Starting at $6.60
Florence Untreated Fennel/Microgreen
-0
Florence Untreated Fennel/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.40
Strawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/MicrogreenStrawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Strawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.65
Basil, Genovese Organic Herb SeedsBasil, Genovese Organic Herb
-0
Organic
Basil, Genovese Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $12.15
Broccoli Waltham 29 Untreated MicrogreenBroccoli Waltham 29 Untreated Microgreen Seeds
-0
Broccoli Waltham 29 Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.20
Catalogna Emerald Untreated CatalognaCatalogna Emerald Untreated Catalogna Seeds
-0
Catalogna Emerald Untreated Catalogna Seeds
Starting at $8.00
Amaranth - Red Aztec Untreated Microgreens Seeds
-0
Amaranth - Red Aztec Untreated Microgreens Seeds
Starting at $9.40
Green Curled Ruffec Untreated EndiveGreen Curled Ruffec Untreated Endive Seeds
-0
Green Curled Ruffec Untreated Endive Seeds
Starting at $6.20
Red Ball 3 Untreated RadicchioRed Ball 3 Untreated Radicchio Seeds
-0
Red Ball 3 Untreated Radicchio Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Ishikura Improved Untreated Onion Seeds
-0
Ishikura Improved Untreated Onion Seeds
Starting at $11.65
Borage Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $8.40
Kale Yeah! Mix Untreated Kale Seeds
Starting at $15.95
Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds
Starting at $6.35
[ { "featured_image": "files/62104-1_07eacab0-b4a0-45cd-a354-ad04aa9ba2e0.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 670, "handle": "oregon-sugar-pod-ii-untreated-pea-seeds", "title": "Oregon Sugar Pod II Untreated Pea Seeds", "url": "/products/oregon-sugar-pod-ii-untreated-pea-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77264-1_0f9fcf4d-5fa3-4674-9a49-f46cf811879d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77264-2_e8b6cd8e-df88-49d4-a482-449b6e338bbb.jpg", "price": 755, "handle": "early-mizuna-organic-asian-green-seeds", "title": "Early Mizuna Organic Asian Green Seeds", "url": "/products/early-mizuna-organic-asian-green-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77572-1_891da3e2-74f3-4199-afc3-efc5dc2e030b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77572-2_33134b44-0271-4365-9cfd-a039aa6b1f29.jpg", "price": 735, "handle": "astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78051-1_10ca77be-e0b4-4af8-9cab-dc246d073559.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78051-2_09bf03ab-2bb7-408c-ab40-78fd3970c694.jpg", "price": 775, "handle": "parsley-dark-green-italian-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/parsley-dark-green-italian-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77283-1_43a0e93b-5ec1-402c-98d5-5c5f4d70c74d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77283-2_b533d406-2f75-4e84-b5e2-95e161ba1d6c.jpg", "price": 570, "handle": "miz-america-f1-untreated-asian-green-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/miz-america-f1-untreated-asian-green-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79399-1_a9174ced-4977-4cf5-902a-25fb229c7a57.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/79399-2_5c97467d-02cf-4e5d-b3d6-1f9dfc2b0a05.jpg", "price": 515, "handle": "sorrel-red-panda-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/sorrel-red-panda-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77571-1_80de62ff-b617-4a60-bffb-c0b36a645fcb.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77571-2_5694290c-e3c6-494f-aad1-85ce98612d82.jpg", "price": 980, "handle": "astro-organic-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Astro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/astro-organic-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80299-1_a50db896-9986-487d-81fc-58d96bad72b4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80299-2_1a8e5b96-5f9a-421e-b72a-29793aa94eb9.jpg", "price": 840, "handle": "borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Borage Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/78955-2_ac8db01a-60f8-4ecc-8ba4-b4bbd06d3f4d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 610, "handle": "jewel-mix-untreated-nasturtium-seeds", "title": "Jewel Mix Untreated Nasturtium Seeds", "url": "/products/jewel-mix-untreated-nasturtium-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78538-1_b751e44a-1a7a-43b5-89e2-98ce39ad7bcb.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78538-2_4d5a09c1-6f28-402b-830b-27fccbaf0a18.jpg", "price": 875, "handle": "radish-rioja-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Radish Rioja Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-rioja-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77959-1_6b34ee6c-e389-46a4-9d1c-7a89bcd8d004.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77959-2_4520f810-7aa4-4156-b34a-c571342ac0de.jpg", "price": 1320, "handle": "ruby-streaks-untreated-mustard-seeds", "title": "Ruby Streaks Untreated Mustard Seeds", "url": "/products/ruby-streaks-untreated-mustard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77630-1_01541cbf-18a5-4eb6-8ccc-593ebbb6b77d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77630-2_12e2d2db-4702-464f-9d09-5054abb21343.jpg", "price": 885, "handle": "dill-bouquet-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Dill Bouquet Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/dill-bouquet-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/53226-1_e91a9d52-b4ce-4bbb-b3ac-dfac7ba635be.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/53226-2_b89281d1-56d6-4778-ab52-01bb94466d72.jpg", "price": 750, "handle": "purple-top-white-globe-untreated-turnip-seeds", "title": "Purple Top White Globe Untreated Turnip Seeds", "url": "/products/purple-top-white-globe-untreated-turnip-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77685-1_1e247b7e-5ab6-4d77-b1fd-2d17e2b9b9c1.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77685-2_b8029d63-b873-45c9-b115-3edee78c5776.jpg", "price": 860, "handle": "lacinato-organic-kale-seeds", "title": "Lacinato Organic Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/lacinato-organic-kale-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88952-1_706328e5-235d-4358-8780-b6259d6fdfed.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88952-2_36e6870c-1e6c-4d3d-8d88-5cddc6ef02e7.jpg", "price": 1595, "handle": "kale-yeah-mix-untreated-kale-seeds", "title": "Kale Yeah! Mix Untreated Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/kale-yeah-mix-untreated-kale-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/77629-1_4b86d071-f48d-4bb2-b9cc-8102453326b4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77629-2_8899aa30-dde8-4c72-8299-7e8066f970e6.jpg", "price": 1150, "handle": "dill-bouquet-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Dill Bouquet Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/dill-bouquet-organic-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81045-1_4cc4f7e2-29a2-46d8-96db-e88498da40c5.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81045-2_81852531-d093-4200-acf6-b3a44336c28c.jpg", "price": 533, "handle": "charbell-f1-untreated-microgreen-swiss-chard-seeds", "title": "Charbell F1 Untreated Microgreen/Swiss Chard Seeds", "url": "/products/charbell-f1-untreated-microgreen-swiss-chard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/83643-1_962afb98-252b-4386-be9f-137b1dcfe0a1.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/83643-2_ec584ecd-d554-4e7b-a46a-f82dd415e1ae.jpg", "price": 775, "handle": "amaranth-passion-untreated-microgreen-specialty-greens-seeds", "title": "Amaranth Passion Untreated Microgreen/Specialty Greens Seeds", "url": "/products/amaranth-passion-untreated-microgreen-specialty-greens-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/79779-2_0580ce3b-8760-4662-90ba-fe016e75ac72.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/79779-3_b716eac9-46c9-435c-81c9-494971abce21.jpg", "price": 835, "handle": "sunrich-summer-provence-f1-untreated-sunflower-seeds", "title": "Sunrich Summer Provence F1 Untreated Sunflower Seeds", "url": "/products/sunrich-summer-provence-f1-untreated-sunflower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/79909-2_679cdd90-f4b5-4d99-81af-79857e53954a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 800, "handle": "shiso-briton-bi-color-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "title": "Shiso Briton Bi-Color Untreated Asian Green Seeds", "url": "/products/shiso-briton-bi-color-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85813-1_3635d1e4-4191-4088-b045-4dc399dca4f8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/85813-2_7387744e-214e-4cdc-8f5e-717d2b729780.jpg", "price": 1025, "handle": "oregon-sugar-pod-ii-organic-pea-seeds", "title": "Oregon Sugar Pod II Organic Pea Seeds", "url": "/products/oregon-sugar-pod-ii-organic-pea-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77703-1_ba5caeb2-acbf-46cc-b072-be96b443ad98.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77703-2_47b151ce-66e6-4a8e-b75b-460ce12f6f30.jpg", "price": 660, "handle": "vates-blue-curled-scotch-untreated-kale-seeds", "title": "Vates Blue Curled Scotch Untreated Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/vates-blue-curled-scotch-untreated-kale-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77640-1_9bb3c777-eba6-46cf-841d-00a2794eb317.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 840, "handle": "florence-untreated-fennel-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Florence Untreated Fennel/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/florence-untreated-fennel-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77364-1_9ae1f25b-1d4a-41c5-9742-e542a5e4ca91.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77364-2_f0a24bc8-ce49-490b-89b2-9a96c3159163.jpg", "price": 665, "handle": "strawberry-popcorn-untreated-corn-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Strawberry Popcorn Untreated Corn/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/strawberry-popcorn-untreated-corn-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Basil_Genovese_1_600_x_600_DPI_96_2df47831-bd63-4aa8-aec5-7ef5fceac16b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Basil_Genovese_2_600_x_600_DPI_96_262bdf3d-65ed-42b6-9b6c-55f9900343f0.jpg", "price": 1215, "handle": "basil-genovese-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil, Genovese Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-genovese-organic-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88570-1_54474f11-7cf1-42a3-87d8-5a04f2279425.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88570-2_993599e7-4412-479a-b0c8-3468b387f43e.jpg", "price": 820, "handle": "broccoli-waltham-29-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Broccoli Waltham 29 Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/broccoli-waltham-29-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/64581-1_f0b51de8-c084-4922-8f9f-0e351e93e5ae.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/64581-2_4a160ead-dd9f-489e-acd1-55388f276b24.jpg", "price": 800, "handle": "catalogna-emerald-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "title": "Catalogna Emerald Untreated Catalogna Seeds", "url": "/products/catalogna-emerald-untreated-catalogna-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Microgreen_Amaranth_Red_Aztec_600_X_600_DPI_96_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 940, "handle": "amaranth-red-aztec-untreated-microgreens-seeds", "title": "Amaranth - Red Aztec Untreated Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/amaranth-red-aztec-untreated-microgreens-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84514-1_b2343d36-465a-4900-8710-e30bba0f2084.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/84514-2_94518072-363d-4c79-b495-1f83c11f649d.jpg", "price": 620, "handle": "green-curled-ruffec-untreated-endive-seeds", "title": "Green Curled Ruffec Untreated Endive Seeds", "url": "/products/green-curled-ruffec-untreated-endive-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78415-1_abc7a3da-7df5-4093-b218-48f91a3f3653.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78415-2_9ceb1406-8672-41d5-a838-a384f65fb4bf.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "red-ball-3-untreated-radicchio-seeds", "title": "Red Ball 3 Untreated Radicchio Seeds", "url": "/products/red-ball-3-untreated-radicchio-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/76602-2_5b757e05-22a3-4bd9-a1de-c7b1fa9025a1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1165, "handle": "ishikura-improved-untreated-onion-seeds", "title": "Ishikura Improved Untreated Onion Seeds", "url": "/products/ishikura-improved-untreated-onion-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80923-1_7f643d8b-5c7c-4942-b6e3-a82a92038328.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80923-2_45918591-bd41-4f39-9882-3dc1cc14c5c5.jpg", "price": 635, "handle": "green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "title": "Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds", "url": "/products/green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?9446 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?9446 Back to top