Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Edible flower seed supplier for farms and farming
17 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Potomac™ Apple Blossom F1 Untreated Snapdragon Seeds
Starting at $7.85
Katz Apricot Untreated Stock Seeds
Starting at $7.90
Potomac™ Orange F1 Untreated Snapdragon Seeds
Starting at $7.85
Sweet™ Purple White Bicolor F1 Untreated, Conventional Pellet Dianthus Seeds
Starting at $8.80
Tall Double Mix Untreated Dianthus Seeds
Starting at $7.10
Noble Cream Yellow Untreated Stock Seeds
Starting at $11.75
Glory Rose Untreated Stock Seeds
Starting at $6.80
Chantilly™ Cream Yellow Untreated Snapdragon Seeds
Starting at $6.40
Sweet™ Pink F1 Untreated, Conventional Pellet Dianthus Seeds
Starting at $8.80
Sorbet® XP Jump Up Mixture F1 Untreated Viola Seeds
Starting at $6.15
Glory Pink Untreated Stock Seeds
Starting at $6.80
Chantilly™ Light Pink Untreated Snapdragon Seeds
Starting at $6.40
Sweet™ Coral F1 Untreated, Conventional Pellet Dianthus Seeds
Starting at $8.80
Glory Lavender Untreated Stock Seeds
Starting at $6.80
Chantilly™ Bronze F1 Untreated Snapdragon Seeds
Starting at $6.40
Tall Mix Bachelor Buttons Untreated Bachelor Button Seeds
Starting at $5.70
Borage Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $8.40
[ { "featured_image": "files/78926-1_896d848a-b14c-42d2-85a3-9e4708662ee5.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78926-2_5b736ec0-bfa1-4d57-92e5-6cf898c8fdc4.jpg", "price": 570, "handle": "tall-mix-bachelor-buttons-untreated-bachelor-button-seeds", "title": "Tall Mix Bachelor Buttons Untreated Bachelor Button Seeds", "url": "/products/tall-mix-bachelor-buttons-untreated-bachelor-button-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/80299-1_a50db896-9986-487d-81fc-58d96bad72b4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80299-2_1a8e5b96-5f9a-421e-b72a-29793aa94eb9.jpg", "price": 840, "handle": "borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Borage Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/85270-1_7c510b89-f391-4ef9-9256-2abce1aa20d7.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 785, "handle": "potomac-apple-blossom-f1-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "title": "Potomac™ Apple Blossom F1 Untreated Snapdragon Seeds", "url": "/products/potomac-apple-blossom-f1-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85272-1_ed1275ca-b065-4b51-80b2-225e1f29599c.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/85272-2_25ddccce-212f-4731-83fb-93e4a69030ca.jpg", "price": 790, "handle": "katz-apricot-untreated-stock-seeds", "title": "Katz Apricot Untreated Stock Seeds", "url": "/products/katz-apricot-untreated-stock-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85271-1_8faab6d4-c44f-42d3-9692-b30f3d6bf2bc.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 785, "handle": "potomac-orange-f1-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "title": "Potomac™ Orange F1 Untreated Snapdragon Seeds", "url": "/products/potomac-orange-f1-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93123-1_6db99d82-cdd0-4ff0-89a1-3e0f948004f8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93123-2_91c99058-fb54-4574-a43a-d33a1d9066f8.jpg", "price": 880, "handle": "sweet-purple-white-bicolor-f1-untreated-conventional-pellet-dianthus-seeds", "title": "Sweet™ Purple White Bicolor F1 Untreated, Conventional Pellet Dianthus Seeds", "url": "/products/sweet-purple-white-bicolor-f1-untreated-conventional-pellet-dianthus-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78930-1_6aebbaf2-3605-44b4-8dc7-3c7cbc867f02.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78930-2_464769f4-b100-406c-90f9-b7f9f7368c62.jpg", "price": 710, "handle": "tall-double-mix-untreated-dianthus-seeds", "title": "Tall Double Mix Untreated Dianthus Seeds", "url": "/products/tall-double-mix-untreated-dianthus-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78952-1_9da73b0d-86cf-4734-946f-1561fdb146f8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78952-2_3ad37492-0459-44f0-bc32-62437fcd8269.jpg", "price": 1175, "handle": "noble-cream-yellow-untreated-stock-seeds", "title": "Noble Cream Yellow Untreated Stock Seeds", "url": "/products/noble-cream-yellow-untreated-stock-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85274-1_4a8e4a8a-6f3d-4ba0-b57a-d44f1bf5a994.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 680, "handle": "glory-rose-untreated-stock-seeds", "title": "Glory Rose Untreated Stock Seeds", "url": "/products/glory-rose-untreated-stock-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85269-1_b6ddee9c-882c-4799-b59f-fa49d43f5a42.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 640, "handle": "chantilly-cream-yellow-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "title": "Chantilly™ Cream Yellow Untreated Snapdragon Seeds", "url": "/products/chantilly-cream-yellow-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93124-1_bbcfd4d8-b741-45fd-afeb-a90784054fb3.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93124-2_44beedf6-5120-4d90-9b28-49f8d224fe98.jpg", "price": 880, "handle": "sweet-pink-f1-untreated-conventional-pellet-dianthus-seeds", "title": "Sweet™ Pink F1 Untreated, Conventional Pellet Dianthus Seeds", "url": "/products/sweet-pink-f1-untreated-conventional-pellet-dianthus-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85275-1_dd844e90-e84f-438f-bd0f-b4f949bf6f5d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/85275-2_56284b5e-0a8f-42e4-9ddf-ce0646b0fdf0.jpg", "price": 615, "handle": "sorbet®-xp-jump-up-mixture-f1-untreated-viola-seeds", "title": "Sorbet® XP Jump Up Mixture F1 Untreated Viola Seeds", "url": "/products/sorbet%C2%AE-xp-jump-up-mixture-f1-untreated-viola-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85273-1_dca9a27e-9626-4cc3-80a5-50716a154043.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 680, "handle": "glory-pink-untreated-stock-seeds", "title": "Glory Pink Untreated Stock Seeds", "url": "/products/glory-pink-untreated-stock-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85268-1_288c5a09-454c-4675-9925-73f74221fda2.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 640, "handle": "chantilly-light-pink-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "title": "Chantilly™ Light Pink Untreated Snapdragon Seeds", "url": "/products/chantilly-light-pink-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93122-1_b1ddcadd-154a-414d-ad75-23dd2fd5e575.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93122-2_ce2a0905-c23c-4eed-876c-a3871c4fab7c.jpg", "price": 880, "handle": "sweet-coral-f1-untreated-conventional-pellet-dianthus-seeds", "title": "Sweet™ Coral F1 Untreated, Conventional Pellet Dianthus Seeds", "url": "/products/sweet-coral-f1-untreated-conventional-pellet-dianthus-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78951-1_8c269db0-c459-493c-827c-f47ab8436988.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78951-2_7d88a69f-5832-4235-bf0b-235c1922d2e1.jpg", "price": 680, "handle": "glory-lavender-untreated-stock-seeds", "title": "Glory Lavender Untreated Stock Seeds", "url": "/products/glory-lavender-untreated-stock-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78895-1_49efb19c-2a11-4c0e-b8ab-c08e493e873d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 640, "handle": "chantilly-bronze-f1-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "title": "Chantilly™ Bronze F1 Untreated Snapdragon Seeds", "url": "/products/chantilly-bronze-f1-untreated-snapdragon-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?11968 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?11968 Back to top