Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Gourds seeds supplier for farms and farming

RESOURCE: GOURD VARIETIES PDF

Gourd Seed Growing Information
Cucurbita pepo and Lagenaria siceraria
Transplant: Start gourd seeds in trays 3 weeks before desired transplant date. Soil temperature for germination is 65-85° F. Plant out after last frost.
Spacing: Plant fennel 18-24" apart for small varieties and 36-48" apart for larger varieties, in rows that are 6-12' apart.
Growth needs: Fennel seeds need well-drained, fertile soil.
Harvest: When color is rich, fruit is of correct size and stems are dry. Make sure to harvest before hard frost. Cure in sunlight for about one week. For Lagenaria siceraria, harvest when color fades, but stems are dry. These can withstand heavier frosts.
Storage: Store in dry place with adequate air circulation.

15 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Autumn Wings Blend Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $6.50
Gizmo Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $10.90
Daisy Mix Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $9.00
Hoargarth Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Small Warted Professional Mix Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $10.65
Lunch Lady Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $13.75
Turk's Turban Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $10.20
Sunrise F1 Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $7.65
Apple Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $8.95
Gourd - Speckled Swan Untreated Seeds
Starting at $7.50
Gourdtastic F1 Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $14.45
Big Gordon F1 Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $15.10
Jaune et Vert Organic Gourd Seeds
Starting at $6.25
Gourdzilla F1 Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $15.75
Birdhouse Untreated Gourd Seeds
Starting at $6.45
[ { "featured_image": "files/108893-1_57580df7-b6b5-4878-9bb3-a2fa88b15949.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/108893-2_4a7efb56-7bc2-4f92-aaf4-33455ec13cdf.jpg", "price": 650, "handle": "autumn-wings-blend-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Autumn Wings Blend Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/autumn-wings-blend-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80932-1_6af7585a-f5b3-479b-98a9-b80b42349b25.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1090, "handle": "gizmo-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Gizmo Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/gizmo-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77532-1_aa138c89-7f36-462f-b4f5-e291b0fee1bb.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 900, "handle": "daisy-mix-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Daisy Mix Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/daisy-mix-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80933-1_38df8057-0c08-49d1-bee0-67d25ef195c2.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80933-2_cec9ab8c-e429-4a70-bbd3-27b1af95405d.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "hoargarth-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Hoargarth Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/hoargarth-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/72746-1_44fd38b7-70eb-4d36-8bfc-6333784fe21d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1065, "handle": "small-warted-professional-mix-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Small Warted Professional Mix Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/small-warted-professional-mix-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77534-1_e7838a9e-a1a9-44fa-9f5f-2f788b669684.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77534-2_39ab2d1c-87da-4b0c-9a3e-d9579f873fba.jpg", "price": 1375, "handle": "lunch-lady-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Lunch Lady Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/lunch-lady-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77540-1_9767a20f-da37-4cfd-8445-8dcf07dc0d51.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77540-2_0668ae63-ce6b-4d65-b2ba-fd1643f516e5.jpg", "price": 1020, "handle": "turks-turban-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Turk's Turban Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/turks-turban-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93688-1_9b33e73a-d748-4f49-aff8-afd448ff0222.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93688-2_937fdbeb-33c8-49fe-a402-3ce989a88ee6.jpg", "price": 765, "handle": "sunrise-f1-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Sunrise F1 Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/sunrise-f1-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/83943-1_4c4aab27-f673-4f2d-afe8-76733219cbdf.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 895, "handle": "apple-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Apple Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/apple-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Gourd_Speckled_Swan_600_X_600_DPI_96_d4ef34bd-f5e3-4504-a67e-aea437676c68.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Gourd_Speckled_Swan_1_600_X_600_DPI_96_ea5ff68f-8e30-4ec2-aaa8-f318a6811d58.jpg", "price": 750, "handle": "gourd-speckled-swan-untreated-seeds", "title": "Gourd - Speckled Swan Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/gourd-speckled-swan-untreated-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88967-1_5e6ccf83-2910-4111-beda-45a4ab01bad6.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1445, "handle": "gourdtastic-f1-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Gourdtastic F1 Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/gourdtastic-f1-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88968-1_3a1f9e36-50bf-45d8-b8bb-679dfc862c15.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1510, "handle": "big-gordon-f1-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Big Gordon F1 Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/big-gordon-f1-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77533-2_73f13b8a-7def-4c22-bf55-d830b370e1c4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77533-3_1bcc4ebd-3e97-4e67-84ee-14b3078d486c.jpg", "price": 625, "handle": "jaune-et-vert-organic-gourd-seeds", "title": "Jaune et Vert Organic Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/jaune-et-vert-organic-gourd-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/88966-2_e0955d3c-659b-49d2-8fc5-ea10e4fadb09.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88966-3_ce277992-b2e4-4c8b-8ac8-8d6d37530d68.jpg", "price": 1575, "handle": "gourdzilla-f1-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Gourdzilla F1 Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/gourdzilla-f1-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/83944-2_608e73f6-0ea3-48b1-ab09-9b9bdc791556.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/83944-3_47e4603b-274c-4c39-9e9b-2880ccfbd864.jpg", "price": 645, "handle": "birdhouse-untreated-gourd-seeds", "title": "Birdhouse Untreated Gourd Seeds", "url": "/products/birdhouse-untreated-gourd-seeds", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?11968 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?11968 Back to top