Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

17 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Astro Untreated Arugula/MicrogreenAstro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $7.35
Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/MicrogreenMiz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $5.70
Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated HerbParsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds
-0
Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.75
Astro Organic Arugula/MicrogreenAstro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Organic
Astro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $9.80
Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/MicrogreenSorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $5.15
Borage Untreated HerbBorage Untreated Herb Seeds
-0
Borage Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $8.40
Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/MicrogreenWatercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.80
Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian GreenSaisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds
-0
Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds
Starting at $7.60
Cress Curled Untreated Herb/MicrogreenCress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Cress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Cilantro Leisure Splits Untreated Herb
-0
Cilantro Leisure Splits Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.30
Chervil Massa Untreated Herb SeedsChervil Massa Untreated Herb
-0
Chervil Massa Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $10.30
Fenugreek Untreated MicrogreenFenugreek Untreated Microgreen Seeds
-0
Fenugreek Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Dill Bouquet Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $11.50
Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds
Starting at $6.35
Cilantro Santo Monogerm Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $10.60
Basil Genovese Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $8.45
Dill Bouquet Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $8.85
[ { "featured_image": "files/77572-1_891da3e2-74f3-4199-afc3-efc5dc2e030b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77572-2_33134b44-0271-4365-9cfd-a039aa6b1f29.jpg", "price": 735, "handle": "astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77283-1_43a0e93b-5ec1-402c-98d5-5c5f4d70c74d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77283-2_b533d406-2f75-4e84-b5e2-95e161ba1d6c.jpg", "price": 570, "handle": "miz-america-f1-untreated-asian-green-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Miz America F1 Untreated Asian Green/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/miz-america-f1-untreated-asian-green-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78051-1_10ca77be-e0b4-4af8-9cab-dc246d073559.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78051-2_09bf03ab-2bb7-408c-ab40-78fd3970c694.jpg", "price": 775, "handle": "parsley-dark-green-italian-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Parsley Dark Green Italian Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/parsley-dark-green-italian-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77571-1_80de62ff-b617-4a60-bffb-c0b36a645fcb.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77571-2_5694290c-e3c6-494f-aad1-85ce98612d82.jpg", "price": 980, "handle": "astro-organic-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Astro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/astro-organic-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77629-1_4b86d071-f48d-4bb2-b9cc-8102453326b4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77629-2_8899aa30-dde8-4c72-8299-7e8066f970e6.jpg", "price": 1150, "handle": "dill-bouquet-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Dill Bouquet Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/dill-bouquet-organic-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/79399-1_a9174ced-4977-4cf5-902a-25fb229c7a57.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/79399-2_5c97467d-02cf-4e5d-b3d6-1f9dfc2b0a05.jpg", "price": 515, "handle": "sorrel-red-panda-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Sorrel Red Panda Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/sorrel-red-panda-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80299-1_a50db896-9986-487d-81fc-58d96bad72b4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80299-2_1a8e5b96-5f9a-421e-b72a-29793aa94eb9.jpg", "price": 840, "handle": "borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Borage Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/borage-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80923-1_7f643d8b-5c7c-4942-b6e3-a82a92038328.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80923-2_45918591-bd41-4f39-9882-3dc1cc14c5c5.jpg", "price": 635, "handle": "green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "title": "Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds", "url": "/products/green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/77623-1_3803efe1-1209-4055-804a-526160d36e8a.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77623-2_4b7686de-93cc-42ac-a57d-04b860933b76.jpg", "price": 680, "handle": "watercress-avona-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/watercress-avona-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80921-1_9495e424-2b7f-45e5-b157-369455c25674.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80921-2_068bb3c5-f275-4356-9e8d-c453877962e2.jpg", "price": 760, "handle": "saisai-purple-f1-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "title": "Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds", "url": "/products/saisai-purple-f1-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77624-1_cfcf6b2b-9031-4aa5-b2ee-fca1407e8836.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77624-2_cbfbc102-bfc4-4fe6-830e-2b12f98f7bd1.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "cress-curled-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Cress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/cress-curled-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79562-1_64500e7e-d91b-438a-9b4a-2c49a01b35e9.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 730, "handle": "cilantro-leisure-splits-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Cilantro Leisure Splits Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/cilantro-leisure-splits-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77678-2_2ed97a2a-5153-45f4-9109-cd68b8b05b80.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1060, "handle": "cilantro-santo-monogerm-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Cilantro Santo Monogerm Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/cilantro-santo-monogerm-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/77594-2_d07b9e21-3416-4413-a76d-fc82b898516b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77594-3_16e51afb-b03d-47e2-a498-d54ef1265dd5.jpg", "price": 845, "handle": "basil-genovese-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Genovese Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-genovese-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/77648-2_f64fba4b-40ea-41b1-b4cf-b50548d88e90.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/77648-3_b2000a93-0183-437f-9cf3-6ab8b7e9dd93.jpg", "price": 1030, "handle": "chervil-massa-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Chervil Massa Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/chervil-massa-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78532-1_a93d0f0c-c29d-4b21-a42d-17b72bc830e7.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78532-2_e4961195-ae18-4294-abd1-4c3da147891b.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "fenugreek-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Fenugreek Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/fenugreek-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77630-1_01541cbf-18a5-4eb6-8ccc-593ebbb6b77d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77630-2_12e2d2db-4702-464f-9d09-5054abb21343.jpg", "price": 885, "handle": "dill-bouquet-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Dill Bouquet Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/dill-bouquet-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?6834 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?6834 Back to top