Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Osborne Quality Seeds recommends purchasing only enough pelleted seed for your current growing season. Conventional pellets are not NOP compliant.

92 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Newham Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.05
Kelvin F1 Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Celery Seeds
Starting at $7.55
Brentwood Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Bolero F1 Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Carrot Seeds
Starting at $8.85
Ezflor Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Muir Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.60
Hampton Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Skyphos Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $16.30
Eztron Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Alkindus Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.75
Cegolaine Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.55
Rhapsody Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $5.47
Cherokee Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $10.50
New Red Fire Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $6.55
Milagro Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.00
Rhone Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Ezpark Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Rosaine Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $14.95
Merengo F1 Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Celery Seeds
Starting at $10.85
Balena F1 Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Celeriac Seeds
Starting at $17.30
Mokum F1 Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Carrot Seeds
Starting at $10.00
Truchas Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.75
Bauer Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $15.55
Spretnak Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.00
Starfighter Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $9.90
Dragoon Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.75
Rutilai Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $15.60
Eliance Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Escarole Seeds
Starting at $10.50
Grazion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.55
President Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Celeriac Seeds
Starting at $8.50
Green Star Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $8.25
Declaration Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $7.15
[ { "featured_image": "files/107856-1_1b8191eb-bb4e-4fe6-80e9-2f296a86a884.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/107856-2_5370bfd4-2392-4478-afc3-d3629d2d9fb7.jpg", "price": 1305, "handle": "newham-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Newham Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/newham-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77234-1_3e58271d-009e-4988-ae5d-4adf162b9799.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77234-2_e1dc9da7-63b3-4bf3-b580-af6f18fc7cfc.jpg", "price": 755, "handle": "kelvin-f1-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-celery-seeds", "title": "Kelvin F1 Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Celery Seeds", "url": "/products/kelvin-f1-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-celery-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/107563-1_d045f874-2982-41e3-8ce2-97241ce12026.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/107563-2_076e07a7-429a-4c96-9c5b-bfedffd2d3bd.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "brentwood-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Brentwood Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/brentwood-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77153-1_abaee117-a189-4ef8-bbc9-e94c4cc7f96d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77153-2_6b405be4-bf76-4908-9ff1-2f94c08cc7dc.jpg", "price": 885, "handle": "bolero-f1-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-carrot-seeds", "title": "Bolero F1 Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Carrot Seeds", "url": "/products/bolero-f1-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-carrot-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/91554-1_5863e32f-8fe1-47ef-9f5c-406e61c47cc4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/91554-2_e3462b69-c397-4b54-a690-29fb584f3963.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "ezflor-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Ezflor Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/ezflor-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/91553-1_924a0d13-b0bf-4681-9ef5-59b8b8207e4a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1360, "handle": "muir-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Muir Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/muir-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81007-1_4b29fa9a-5bd2-47c6-aca2-32fdf12a72fd.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81007-2_1c9db20a-3bed-4585-9bcb-385c6a4d6767.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "hampton-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Hampton Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/hampton-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77770-1_ae41fd2c-78b8-4b0d-8f15-da9e280b36cc.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77770-2_e41e1813-16c4-4613-9585-57601ce8c9fe.jpg", "price": 1630, "handle": "skyphos-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Skyphos Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/skyphos-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77894-1_8c4890c0-b477-44bb-80db-1c23284c7b42.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77894-2_94a9b3fe-aa03-4859-a8b0-ae9d1cb5fba5.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "eztron-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Eztron Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/eztron-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/90072-1_e204011e-17f1-4152-8d04-72a33d039923.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/90072-2_17cf8cc9-ecac-47fe-8fff-5e5ca6a42dbe.jpg", "price": 1175, "handle": "alkindus-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Alkindus Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/alkindus-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85348-1_e19812f0-86b6-4602-82c1-814ee7e42957.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1355, "handle": "cegolaine-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Cegolaine Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/cegolaine-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77766-1_e885ee19-1da4-4c0b-9529-381f763f92c8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77766-2_0115e541-fee5-4e3e-ab99-384fa68839ef.jpg", "price": 547, "handle": "rhapsody-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Rhapsody Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/rhapsody-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84819-1_0d4819e7-2777-4231-8949-92ca928dc2e9.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/84819-2_657b26dd-6da7-4f1d-ac8c-d84d5f057e63.jpg", "price": 1050, "handle": "cherokee-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Cherokee Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/cherokee-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77813-1_f734f3b7-2075-4c0c-adca-45ab7d023340.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77813-2_57b14291-e0e7-427a-8bee-f1d1bd418f33.jpg", "price": 655, "handle": "new-red-fire-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "New Red Fire Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/new-red-fire-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/108983-1_63d80455-e6e4-4169-ae6d-7e391ac1b5d8.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1100, "handle": "milagro-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Milagro Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/milagro-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/107855-1_4a37813f-1153-419e-9b13-244642853529.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/107855-2_d9a427c2-893c-41af-9ee1-bc547f35f7da.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "rhone-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Rhone Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/rhone-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/91556-1_8271b60e-2b60-49f0-aa83-b79f54be0b17.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/91556-2_19b86e79-823a-4181-bcd9-60a5f221a7cf.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "ezpark-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Ezpark Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/ezpark-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/97821-1_a39cd67b-6f3f-4fa2-bd6b-bc656579bed1.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/97821-2_590e18a7-ede3-4ca2-8a73-05deea0c7518.jpg", "price": 825, "handle": "green-star-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Green Star Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/green-star-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/93689-1_06b12aa0-0641-4d06-866a-78b7eb0a775f.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93689-2_f97731c3-2029-429f-bb9a-5b235857c5e7.jpg", "price": 1495, "handle": "rosaine-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Rosaine Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/rosaine-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88748-1_92b15eb2-e36c-4671-84d4-686fbec51573.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1085, "handle": "merengo-f1-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-celery-seeds", "title": "Merengo F1 Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Celery Seeds", "url": "/products/merengo-f1-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-celery-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81806-1_c3ef2bf9-9ff9-4e35-9703-cbdf2b504eb1.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81806-2_7b0f9681-99b0-456d-a534-f2da77acd377.jpg", "price": 1730, "handle": "balena-f1-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-celeriac-seeds", "title": "Balena F1 Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Celeriac Seeds", "url": "/products/balena-f1-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-celeriac-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/104778-1_4d260a8a-aec0-42cc-9d53-31d1a0989ef3.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/104778-2_a05d00a6-7493-448b-a4ee-893f56c1aa5d.jpg", "price": 1000, "handle": "mokum-f1-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-carrot-seeds", "title": "Mokum F1 Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Carrot Seeds", "url": "/products/mokum-f1-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-carrot-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93845-1_c7010db8-694d-47ba-b91b-97ad88a5ca08.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93845-2_2bf31578-df36-4ca6-8467-73dfd0f94674.jpg", "price": 1175, "handle": "truchas-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Truchas Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/truchas-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/97963-1_a5130549-03f7-4b2f-b216-23c14ef79474.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/97963-2_e20bcebf-6162-4145-8602-12979d9308e9.jpg", "price": 1555, "handle": "bauer-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Bauer Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/bauer-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/107686-1_dbe0caca-e418-400b-a362-1fb2686d786d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/107686-2_1ad6d732-5f8a-4401-84be-0ab021681880.jpg", "price": 1100, "handle": "spretnak-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Spretnak Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/spretnak-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/86940-1_76518349-1319-4dfc-8dc2-9bea6f3d5d4e.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/86940-2_fd839efa-8866-4ef3-9f02-3a1188e16db8.jpg", "price": 990, "handle": "starfighter-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Starfighter Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/starfighter-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/90929-1_a9df2f1c-5136-4ac3-ab8b-dc2bacff24fc.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/90929-2_039db22b-f143-4321-96f4-ae5cf52346a5.jpg", "price": 1175, "handle": "dragoon-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Dragoon Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/dragoon-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77827-1_ce21d5da-9064-4a8d-b2a1-9717ae9403ec.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77827-2_cacfa4c0-90a5-497d-acc2-8bd4af9042e5.jpg", "price": 1560, "handle": "rutilai-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Rutilai Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/rutilai-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/64603-1_96d8180e-1a6c-4504-a8a4-f498fdb39d26.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 715, "handle": "declaration-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Declaration Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/declaration-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/88640-1_09e0316d-b9c8-424b-8f11-c343bf6b1dae.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88640-2_574249a2-723d-4f68-8f5b-235530cc7ce4.jpg", "price": 1050, "handle": "eliance-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-escarole-seeds", "title": "Eliance Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Escarole Seeds", "url": "/products/eliance-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-escarole-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85841-1_10e61697-5e68-41f6-a197-81d4ea547d9d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/85841-2_8f39f4fb-645d-40c9-b395-e75a148b41e8.jpg", "price": 1355, "handle": "grazion-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Grazion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/grazion-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77236-1_6b321421-56fb-4dc0-a2a9-d8c35eefd5ff.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77236-2_e72c8aff-ad93-4402-8695-48b9b6da4bb7.jpg", "price": 850, "handle": "president-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-celeriac-seeds", "title": "President Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Celeriac Seeds", "url": "/products/president-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-celeriac-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?11968 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?11968 Back to top