Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

47 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Newham Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceNewham Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Newham Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.05
Brentwood Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceBrentwood Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Brentwood Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Skyphos Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceSkyphos Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Skyphos Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $16.30
Ezflor Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceEzflor Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Ezflor Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Hampton Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceHampton Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Hampton Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Cegolaine Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce
-0
Cegolaine Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.55
Eztron Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceEztron Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Eztron Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Rhapsody Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceRhapsody Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Rhapsody Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $7.30
Muir Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce
-0
Organic
Muir Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.60
Alkindus Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceAlkindus Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Alkindus Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.75
New Red Fire Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceNew Red Fire Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
New Red Fire Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $6.55
Cherokee Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceCherokee Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Cherokee Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $10.50
Milagro Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce
-0
Organic
Milagro Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.00
Rhone Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceRhone Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Rhone Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Green Star Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceGreen Star Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Green Star Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $8.25
Ezpark Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceEzpark Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Ezpark Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.25
Truchas Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceTruchas Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Truchas Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.75
Declaration Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce
-0
Declaration Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $7.15
Spretnak Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceSpretnak Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Spretnak Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.00
Bauer Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceBauer Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Organic
Bauer Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $15.55
Starfighter Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceStarfighter Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Starfighter Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $9.90
Dragoon Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceDragoon Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Dragoon Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.75
Breen Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceBreen Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Breen Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $11.75
Bergam's Green Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceBergam's Green Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Organic
Bergam's Green Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $8.95
Ruby Sky Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceRuby Sky Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Ruby Sky Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $9.80
Fusion Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce
-0
Organic
Fusion Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $7.85
Tropicana Untreated, Conventional Pellet LettuceTropicana Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds
-0
Tropicana Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $6.65
Grazion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceGrazion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Grazion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.55
Chicarita Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, LettuceChicarita Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
-0
Chicarita Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $12.35
Rosaine Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $14.95
Rutilai Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $15.60
Nitrous Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $10.10
[ { "featured_image": "files/107856-1_1b8191eb-bb4e-4fe6-80e9-2f296a86a884.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/107856-2_5370bfd4-2392-4478-afc3-d3629d2d9fb7.jpg", "price": 1305, "handle": "newham-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Newham Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/newham-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/107563-1_d045f874-2982-41e3-8ce2-97241ce12026.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/107563-2_076e07a7-429a-4c96-9c5b-bfedffd2d3bd.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "brentwood-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Brentwood Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/brentwood-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77770-1_ae41fd2c-78b8-4b0d-8f15-da9e280b36cc.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77770-2_e41e1813-16c4-4613-9585-57601ce8c9fe.jpg", "price": 1630, "handle": "skyphos-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Skyphos Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/skyphos-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/91554-1_5863e32f-8fe1-47ef-9f5c-406e61c47cc4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/91554-2_e3462b69-c397-4b54-a690-29fb584f3963.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "ezflor-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Ezflor Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/ezflor-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81007-1_4b29fa9a-5bd2-47c6-aca2-32fdf12a72fd.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81007-2_1c9db20a-3bed-4585-9bcb-385c6a4d6767.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "hampton-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Hampton Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/hampton-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85348-1_e19812f0-86b6-4602-82c1-814ee7e42957.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1355, "handle": "cegolaine-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Cegolaine Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/cegolaine-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77894-1_8c4890c0-b477-44bb-80db-1c23284c7b42.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77894-2_94a9b3fe-aa03-4859-a8b0-ae9d1cb5fba5.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "eztron-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Eztron Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/eztron-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77766-1_e885ee19-1da4-4c0b-9529-381f763f92c8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77766-2_0115e541-fee5-4e3e-ab99-384fa68839ef.jpg", "price": 730, "handle": "rhapsody-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Rhapsody Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/rhapsody-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/91553-1_924a0d13-b0bf-4681-9ef5-59b8b8207e4a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1360, "handle": "muir-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Muir Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/muir-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/90072-1_e204011e-17f1-4152-8d04-72a33d039923.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/90072-2_17cf8cc9-ecac-47fe-8fff-5e5ca6a42dbe.jpg", "price": 1175, "handle": "alkindus-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Alkindus Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/alkindus-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77813-1_f734f3b7-2075-4c0c-adca-45ab7d023340.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77813-2_57b14291-e0e7-427a-8bee-f1d1bd418f33.jpg", "price": 655, "handle": "new-red-fire-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "New Red Fire Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/new-red-fire-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84819-1_0d4819e7-2777-4231-8949-92ca928dc2e9.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/84819-2_657b26dd-6da7-4f1d-ac8c-d84d5f057e63.jpg", "price": 1050, "handle": "cherokee-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Cherokee Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/cherokee-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/108983-1_63d80455-e6e4-4169-ae6d-7e391ac1b5d8.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1100, "handle": "milagro-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Milagro Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/milagro-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/107855-1_4a37813f-1153-419e-9b13-244642853529.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/107855-2_d9a427c2-893c-41af-9ee1-bc547f35f7da.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "rhone-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Rhone Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/rhone-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/97821-1_a39cd67b-6f3f-4fa2-bd6b-bc656579bed1.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/97821-2_590e18a7-ede3-4ca2-8a73-05deea0c7518.jpg", "price": 825, "handle": "green-star-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Green Star Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/green-star-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93689-1_06b12aa0-0641-4d06-866a-78b7eb0a775f.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93689-2_f97731c3-2029-429f-bb9a-5b235857c5e7.jpg", "price": 1495, "handle": "rosaine-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Rosaine Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/rosaine-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/91556-1_8271b60e-2b60-49f0-aa83-b79f54be0b17.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/91556-2_19b86e79-823a-4181-bcd9-60a5f221a7cf.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "ezpark-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Ezpark Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/ezpark-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93845-1_c7010db8-694d-47ba-b91b-97ad88a5ca08.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93845-2_2bf31578-df36-4ca6-8467-73dfd0f94674.jpg", "price": 1175, "handle": "truchas-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Truchas Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/truchas-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/64603-1_96d8180e-1a6c-4504-a8a4-f498fdb39d26.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 715, "handle": "declaration-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Declaration Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/declaration-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/107686-1_dbe0caca-e418-400b-a362-1fb2686d786d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/107686-2_1ad6d732-5f8a-4401-84be-0ab021681880.jpg", "price": 1100, "handle": "spretnak-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Spretnak Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/spretnak-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/97963-1_a5130549-03f7-4b2f-b216-23c14ef79474.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/97963-2_e20bcebf-6162-4145-8602-12979d9308e9.jpg", "price": 1555, "handle": "bauer-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Bauer Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/bauer-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/86940-1_76518349-1319-4dfc-8dc2-9bea6f3d5d4e.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/86940-2_fd839efa-8866-4ef3-9f02-3a1188e16db8.jpg", "price": 990, "handle": "starfighter-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Starfighter Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/starfighter-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/90929-1_a9df2f1c-5136-4ac3-ab8b-dc2bacff24fc.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/90929-2_039db22b-f143-4321-96f4-ae5cf52346a5.jpg", "price": 1175, "handle": "dragoon-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Dragoon Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/dragoon-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77827-1_ce21d5da-9064-4a8d-b2a1-9717ae9403ec.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77827-2_cacfa4c0-90a5-497d-acc2-8bd4af9042e5.jpg", "price": 1560, "handle": "rutilai-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Rutilai Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/rutilai-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/94451-1_076d0c48-1284-481c-83f2-d897b3021953.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/94451-2_7ba59bce-ea4d-4197-bc62-d4e062c68c1e.jpg", "price": 1175, "handle": "breen-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Breen Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/breen-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/90769-1_60a9e658-046b-4d59-ac99-24e0fa937747.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/90769-2_cac22c53-4dd0-4cb8-9dc6-884c4927420b.jpg", "price": 895, "handle": "bergams-green-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Bergam's Green Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/bergams-green-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76185-1_59ad517e-17e7-4c2e-932b-0184fe5998d2.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/76185-2_a3e867b9-ff4e-4bf2-9a9b-1c09d9275659.jpg", "price": 980, "handle": "ruby-sky-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Ruby Sky Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/ruby-sky-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/91497-1_ec6ae72a-0091-4f4e-9dd4-f03819be87c3.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 785, "handle": "fusion-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Fusion Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/fusion-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79733-1_5003314c-7227-4362-acd6-2a6e09477bfc.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/79733-2_922916ed-30d2-4502-8ca8-c455b3a53a59.jpg", "price": 665, "handle": "tropicana-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Tropicana Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/tropicana-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85841-1_10e61697-5e68-41f6-a197-81d4ea547d9d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/85841-2_8f39f4fb-645d-40c9-b395-e75a148b41e8.jpg", "price": 1355, "handle": "grazion-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Grazion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/grazion-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88935-1_011483f9-d3f0-4dea-8e8c-c934bbcc2e1e.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88935-2_fc7c20be-9788-4bed-9053-e4cfc5bfa6b4.jpg", "price": 1235, "handle": "chicarita-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Chicarita Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/chicarita-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84823-1_5c09fd0b-df34-4cec-8903-bf8b7bd28a17.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/84823-2_a467833c-36b9-45b8-a453-f2337901d974.jpg", "price": 1010, "handle": "nitrous-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Nitrous Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/nitrous-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?8831 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?8831 Back to top