Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Approx seed count:1,500-2,000/lb

Bean Growing Information
Phaseolus vulgaris
Direct Seed: Sow after last frost. Soil temperature for germination is 65-85° F. Fresh beans can be sown every 2-3 weeks for an extended harvest.
Spacing: For Bush Beans: 2” apart in rows that are 20-36” apart, at 1” depth. For Pole Beans: 4” apart in rows that are 48” apart, at 1” depth.
Harvest: Regular harvest of fresh beans encourages new pod set for higher yields. For dry beans, harvest once pods have fully dried down.
Storage: For fresh beans, store at 40° F with 90% relative humidity for up to 10 days. For dry beans, shell and dry further before storing in a sealed container.

34 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Golden Goal Untreated BeanGolden Goal Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Golden Goal Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $8.60
Fava Broad Windsor Untreated BeanFava Broad Windsor Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Fava Broad Windsor Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $10.40
Lewis Untreated BeanLewis Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Lewis Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $11.15
Jade Untreated Bean
-0
Jade Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $7.70
Monte Gusto Untreated BeanMonte Gusto Untreated Bean Seeds
-5%
Monte Gusto Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $11.54
Cobra Untreated Bean
-0
Cobra Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $9.00
Crockett Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Crockett Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $12.15
Blue Lake Pole Untreated Bean
-0
Blue Lake Pole Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $10.40
Homerun Untreated Bean
-0
Homerun Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $8.60
Roma II Untreated Bean
-0
Roma II Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $6.25
Rimember Untreated BeanRimember Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Rimember Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $7.85
Taylor's Horticultural Bush Untreated Bean
-0
Taylor's Horticultural Bush Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $7.90
Barron Untreated Bean SeedsBarron Untreated Bean
-0
Barron Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $10.65
Golden Gate Untreated BeanGolden Gate Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Golden Gate Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $9.00
Carminat Untreated BeanCarminat Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Carminat Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $8.25
Tiger's Eye Untreated BeanTiger's Eye Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Tiger's Eye Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $9.90
Navajo Untreated BeanNavajo Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Navajo Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $10.95
Karikachi Untreated Soybean
-0
Karikachi Untreated Soybean Seeds
Starting at $6.85
Gerritsun Untreated BeanGerritsun Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Gerritsun Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $8.45
Scarlet Runner Untreated BeanScarlet Runner Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Scarlet Runner Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $10.25
Orient Wonder Untreated Bean
-0
Orient Wonder Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $8.70
Calypso Untreated BeanCalypso Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Calypso Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $9.90
Maxibel Untreated Bean
-0
Maxibel Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $12.85
Velour Untreated BeanVelour Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
Velour Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $10.15
Bean, Dry - Teggia Untreated SeedsBean, Dry - Teggia Untreated
-0
Bean, Dry - Teggia Untreated Seeds
Starting at $11.70
California Blackeye Pea Untreated Bean Seeds
-0
California Blackeye Pea Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $6.80
Bean, Bush - Coyote Untreated Seeds
-0
Bean, Bush - Coyote Untreated Seeds
Starting at $8.35
PV 857 Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $8.95
Bean, Bush - Kestrel Untreated Seeds
Starting at $7.70
Henderson Lima Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Jaguar Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $8.60
Rocdor Untreated Bean Seeds
Starting at $6.25
[ { "featured_image": "files/70183-1_e35e4f80-5a63-4180-a50c-b8a015ce39e3.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/70183-2_9d6f948f-e6f9-42de-b5cc-6fe1f440a6db.jpg", "price": 860, "handle": "golden-goal-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Golden Goal Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/golden-goal-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76925-1_8f337a33-e2c3-4d60-be89-268aa0744605.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/76925-2_1d0cbd30-a462-4ab3-b3c7-7fad41f92901.jpg", "price": 1040, "handle": "fava-broad-windsor-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Fava Broad Windsor Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/fava-broad-windsor-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76903-1_31dd2ad6-98c8-4bc6-99cd-3c843b6ec823.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/76903-2_60e0133a-2a48-45f6-841b-210b2a45dab0.jpg", "price": 1115, "handle": "lewis-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Lewis Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/lewis-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/27278-1_91656bff-66ac-4cf3-85db-09e79732672c.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 770, "handle": "jade-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Jade Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/jade-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88943-1_0a5453eb-d0df-4616-a7cb-68c2cd02cff0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88943-2_63fec436-6fab-4e44-b947-90739dd94264.jpg", "price": 1154, "handle": "monte-gusto-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Monte Gusto Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/monte-gusto-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76928-1_9b9c9b1b-c1a4-4f61-a020-4fca5b84e123.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 900, "handle": "cobra-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Cobra Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/cobra-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76894-2_7e6ff9f6-ae47-45c2-9068-3ce1ae45fc3e.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1215, "handle": "crockett-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Crockett Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/crockett-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76926-1_6d9ebc52-e8f6-4e14-ac79-e51696342155.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1040, "handle": "blue-lake-pole-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Blue Lake Pole Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/blue-lake-pole-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93457-1_cc40a981-fea0-4fde-bb93-772226f8e2e8.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 860, "handle": "homerun-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Homerun Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/homerun-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/56781-1_e7a76b8b-9889-493b-8313-4958d7d2f658.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 625, "handle": "roma-ii-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Roma II Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/roma-ii-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/69076-1_6f860c12-5542-4730-b73c-e2fa61967851.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/69076-2_18407b41-2033-4c02-8765-4a20263e193a.jpg", "price": 785, "handle": "rimember-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Rimember Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/rimember-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76954-1_8c813df1-008e-47ee-aea5-8396c8a1ca35.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 790, "handle": "taylors-horticultural-bush-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Taylor's Horticultural Bush Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/taylors-horticultural-bush-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76885-2_0306c3ca-7ffe-4823-86d8-abc0d8c1cd16.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/76885-3_9e39220f-fb59-4848-b24c-23e37301277a.jpg", "price": 1065, "handle": "barron-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Barron Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/barron-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76946-1_01d33770-4066-469d-a341-aaa6f34cdcf2.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/76946-2_f4617064-e3d7-4d4f-b0b7-be354f1e82d7.jpg", "price": 900, "handle": "golden-gate-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Golden Gate Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/golden-gate-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88942-1_2d9f0aa8-4507-4079-91c1-c455ed7ef81a.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88942-2_771e610e-8627-4aa5-8860-d93eab0ee1d1.jpg", "price": 825, "handle": "carminat-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Carminat Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/carminat-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76956-2_6e48afa5-27c4-46af-bfdf-1bed07066420.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/76956-3_4cbaefd0-a1da-418b-a4f0-05bf2854568e.jpg", "price": 990, "handle": "tigers-eye-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Tiger's Eye Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/tigers-eye-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93461-1_9251a221-b41d-4484-9eb0-dcdc55ecbc01.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93461-2_dabf7b65-ae4e-4249-83d6-c4de88752143.jpg", "price": 1095, "handle": "navajo-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Navajo Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/navajo-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/90437-1_c1526ee7-30f1-472c-ad27-50f5dc150b71.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 685, "handle": "karikachi-untreated-soybean-seeds", "title": "Karikachi Untreated Soybean Seeds", "url": "/products/karikachi-untreated-soybean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/93462-1_53820536-943c-4488-946a-8e2473131376.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/93462-2_78353090-cd75-40f9-8ec2-f6f3f1e77882.jpg", "price": 845, "handle": "gerritsun-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Gerritsun Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/gerritsun-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88706-1_7603e1ba-d983-40e0-98ed-c08d36feaca7.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88706-2_1e1241d7-0b81-408d-bc5f-fbc76a1472db.jpg", "price": 1025, "handle": "scarlet-runner-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Scarlet Runner Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/scarlet-runner-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76949-1_8cf249a4-15d8-4ff4-92a3-b88281d8bec9.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 870, "handle": "orient-wonder-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Orient Wonder Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/orient-wonder-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76939-1_b0a17e58-2a87-4c29-a651-32e22fbfd542.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/76939-2_fb7424fc-3ca4-487d-bd1d-1a4f5a1ba665.jpg", "price": 990, "handle": "calypso-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Calypso Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/calypso-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76905-1_98bb1e15-fbfc-43ec-aef1-22007da07542.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1285, "handle": "maxibel-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Maxibel Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/maxibel-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/76957-1_a3a0310d-ce9a-416e-aef0-bdabbc58033a.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/76957-2_39e58488-f166-49b4-9c48-de31eadac1a5.jpg", "price": 1015, "handle": "velour-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Velour Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/velour-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Bean_Teggia_600_X_600_DPI_96_fb2bed6c-a86b-465e-affe-b772f9b2e12b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Bean_Teggia_1_600_X_600_DPI_96_42699bcc-08d5-4ea7-8c7c-ec1ef712d362.jpg", "price": 1170, "handle": "bean-dry-teggia-untreated-seeds", "title": "Bean, Dry - Teggia Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/bean-dry-teggia-untreated-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/86387-1_06e3fb38-ae92-4b6c-a15d-af9e21e5530a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 895, "handle": "pv-857-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "PV 857 Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/pv-857-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/Bean_Kestrel_600_X_600_DPI_96_4d4d942b-43cf-45cb-9005-43b684c00b26.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 770, "handle": "bean-bush-kestrel-untreated-seeds", "title": "Bean, Bush - Kestrel Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/bean-bush-kestrel-untreated-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/79390-1_9ea6ac2b-b7a1-48ff-ad44-66bc285b131a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 695, "handle": "henderson-lima-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Henderson Lima Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/henderson-lima-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/76937-2_d6dc0f4e-de7a-40b3-95b8-290dc2a73b55.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 680, "handle": "california-blackeye-pea-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "California Blackeye Pea Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/california-blackeye-pea-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Bean_Coyote_600_X_600_DPI_96_2120ced1-fd12-4924-93a9-ad93c5a910c7.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 835, "handle": "bean-bush-coyote-untreated-seeds", "title": "Bean, Bush - Coyote Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/bean-bush-coyote-untreated-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/83652-2_1d2dee54-cfb9-495f-a23c-b0ab919b44b4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/83652-3_ddd33ef4-818c-473e-a4fb-3a975259a138.jpg", "price": 860, "handle": "jaguar-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Jaguar Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/jaguar-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/76933-2_a8413e92-54b7-4509-8d60-fd9ab3f3a29e.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 625, "handle": "rocdor-untreated-bean-seeds", "title": "Rocdor Untreated Bean Seeds", "url": "/products/rocdor-untreated-bean-seeds", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?9446 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?9446 Back to top