Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

MICROGREENS ARE EXCLUDED FROM OUR U.S. SHIPPING POLICY AND CUSTOMERS PAY COST.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR SHIPPING POLICY
14 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Early Mizuna Organic Asian GreenEarly Mizuna Organic Asian Green Seeds
-0
Organic
Early Mizuna Organic Asian Green Seeds
Starting at $7.55
Astro Organic Arugula/MicrogreenAstro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Organic
Astro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $9.80
Dill Bouquet Organic HerbDill Bouquet Organic Herb Seeds
-0
Organic
Dill Bouquet Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $11.50
Oregon Sugar Pod II Organic PeaOregon Sugar Pod II Organic Pea Seeds
-0
Organic
Oregon Sugar Pod II Organic Pea Seeds
Starting at $10.25
Lacinato Organic KaleLacinato Organic Kale Seeds
-0
Organic
Lacinato Organic Kale Seeds
Starting at $8.60
Basil, Genovese Organic Herb SeedsBasil, Genovese Organic Herb
-0
Organic
Basil, Genovese Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $12.15
Bull's Blood Organic Beet/MicrogreenBull's Blood Organic Beet/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Organic
Bull's Blood Organic Beet/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $11.30
Basil, Evi Organic Herb, Basil - Evi Organic Seeds
-0
Organic
Herb, Basil - Evi Organic Seeds
Starting at $6.00
Radish Purple Sango Organic MicrogreenRadish Purple Sango Organic Microgreen Seeds
-0
Organic
Radish Purple Sango Organic Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $9.60
Broccoli Waltham 29 Organic MicrogreenBroccoli Waltham 29 Organic Microgreen Seeds
-0
Organic
Broccoli Waltham 29 Organic Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.20
Radish China Rose Winter Organic MicrogreenRadish China Rose Winter Organic Microgreen Seeds
-0
Organic
Radish China Rose Winter Organic Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $8.05
India Red Giant Organic Mustard Seeds
Starting at $9.45
Kohlrabi Purple Vienna Organic Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $5.10
Field Pea 4010 Organic Cover Crop Seeds
Starting at $12.40
[ { "featured_image": "files/77264-1_0f9fcf4d-5fa3-4674-9a49-f46cf811879d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77264-2_e8b6cd8e-df88-49d4-a482-449b6e338bbb.jpg", "price": 755, "handle": "early-mizuna-organic-asian-green-seeds", "title": "Early Mizuna Organic Asian Green Seeds", "url": "/products/early-mizuna-organic-asian-green-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77571-1_80de62ff-b617-4a60-bffb-c0b36a645fcb.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77571-2_5694290c-e3c6-494f-aad1-85ce98612d82.jpg", "price": 980, "handle": "astro-organic-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Astro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/astro-organic-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77629-1_4b86d071-f48d-4bb2-b9cc-8102453326b4.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77629-2_8899aa30-dde8-4c72-8299-7e8066f970e6.jpg", "price": 1150, "handle": "dill-bouquet-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Dill Bouquet Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/dill-bouquet-organic-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85813-1_3635d1e4-4191-4088-b045-4dc399dca4f8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/85813-2_7387744e-214e-4cdc-8f5e-717d2b729780.jpg", "price": 1025, "handle": "oregon-sugar-pod-ii-organic-pea-seeds", "title": "Oregon Sugar Pod II Organic Pea Seeds", "url": "/products/oregon-sugar-pod-ii-organic-pea-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77685-1_1e247b7e-5ab6-4d77-b1fd-2d17e2b9b9c1.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77685-2_b8029d63-b873-45c9-b115-3edee78c5776.jpg", "price": 860, "handle": "lacinato-organic-kale-seeds", "title": "Lacinato Organic Kale Seeds", "url": "/products/lacinato-organic-kale-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Basil_Genovese_1_600_x_600_DPI_96_2df47831-bd63-4aa8-aec5-7ef5fceac16b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Basil_Genovese_2_600_x_600_DPI_96_262bdf3d-65ed-42b6-9b6c-55f9900343f0.jpg", "price": 1215, "handle": "basil-genovese-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil, Genovese Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-genovese-organic-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77957-2_fad7df63-bca3-42c2-8d08-5a7791407a47.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77957-3_5c304b0d-f4d1-4b23-bd65-428a1b3ed8d8.jpg", "price": 945, "handle": "india-red-giant-organic-mustard-seeds", "title": "India Red Giant Organic Mustard Seeds", "url": "/products/india-red-giant-organic-mustard-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/76970-1_1e1ccd04-fac1-41ef-8af5-e9c62baa65bc.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/76970-2_723ed64d-d9bb-4497-be7a-aadbc3cc6c42.jpg", "price": 1130, "handle": "bulls-blood-organic-beet-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Bull's Blood Organic Beet/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/bulls-blood-organic-beet-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Basil_Evi_600_X_600_DPI_96.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Basil_Evi_600_X_600_DPI_96_d2731218-8cc9-407d-b1a9-d3ea4c2a6c4e.jpg", "price": 600, "handle": "herb-basil-evi-organic-seeds", "title": "Herb, Basil - Evi Organic Seeds", "url": "/products/herb-basil-evi-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81042-1_79b8afe0-0427-4194-9e0f-aa686cedca41.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81042-2_3b450f4f-19d6-401a-a51c-9e570dc0b63f.jpg", "price": 960, "handle": "radish-purple-sango-organic-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Radish Purple Sango Organic Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-purple-sango-organic-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81033-1_98994ae9-e0c8-4529-a662-7badec507114.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81033-2_5e96a146-a27c-466a-b75e-e00a9682abcf.jpg", "price": 820, "handle": "broccoli-waltham-29-organic-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Broccoli Waltham 29 Organic Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/broccoli-waltham-29-organic-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81041-2_111dcb5e-dbcf-4afc-8c5e-1c6abaa767cd.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81041-3_7bca2655-6290-4159-bde0-b41aa75f138c.jpg", "price": 510, "handle": "kohlrabi-purple-vienna-organic-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Kohlrabi Purple Vienna Organic Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/kohlrabi-purple-vienna-organic-microgreen-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/77556-2_e66f8dfd-45a9-40cd-87a7-a841cb5b5e3b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77556-3_939eac37-0033-4f12-9bfe-8d042258371c.jpg", "price": 1240, "handle": "field-pea-4010-organic-cover-crop-seeds", "title": "Field Pea 4010 Organic Cover Crop Seeds", "url": "/products/field-pea-4010-organic-cover-crop-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/78529-1_b8afc11f-4fa3-4f40-aa3a-10d0949f38b2.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78529-2_fd029916-a5f7-4133-b60a-7a52406169b7.jpg", "price": 805, "handle": "radish-china-rose-winter-organic-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Radish China Rose Winter Organic Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-china-rose-winter-organic-microgreen-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?7633 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?7633 Back to top