Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Osborne Quality Seeds recommends purchasing only enough pelleted seed for your current growing season. Conventional pellets are not NOP compliant.

10 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Muir Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.60
Starfighter Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $9.90
Grazion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $13.55
Bergam's Green Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $8.95
Tropicana Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $6.65
Fusion Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $7.85
Bergam's Green Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $6.65
Emocion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $9.25
Cristabel Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $17.95
Green Star Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds
Starting at $8.25
[ { "featured_image": "files/91553-1_924a0d13-b0bf-4681-9ef5-59b8b8207e4a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1360, "handle": "muir-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Muir Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/muir-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/97821-1_a39cd67b-6f3f-4fa2-bd6b-bc656579bed1.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/97821-2_590e18a7-ede3-4ca2-8a73-05deea0c7518.jpg", "price": 825, "handle": "green-star-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Green Star Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/green-star-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/86940-1_76518349-1319-4dfc-8dc2-9bea6f3d5d4e.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/86940-2_fd839efa-8866-4ef3-9f02-3a1188e16db8.jpg", "price": 990, "handle": "starfighter-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Starfighter Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/starfighter-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/85841-1_10e61697-5e68-41f6-a197-81d4ea547d9d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/85841-2_8f39f4fb-645d-40c9-b395-e75a148b41e8.jpg", "price": 1355, "handle": "grazion-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Grazion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/grazion-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/90769-1_60a9e658-046b-4d59-ac99-24e0fa937747.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/90769-2_cac22c53-4dd0-4cb8-9dc6-884c4927420b.jpg", "price": 895, "handle": "bergams-green-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Bergam's Green Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/bergams-green-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79733-1_5003314c-7227-4362-acd6-2a6e09477bfc.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/79733-2_922916ed-30d2-4502-8ca8-c455b3a53a59.jpg", "price": 665, "handle": "tropicana-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Tropicana Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/tropicana-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/91497-1_ec6ae72a-0091-4f4e-9dd4-f03819be87c3.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 785, "handle": "fusion-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Fusion Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/fusion-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77775-1_3de93b49-6393-437a-8c09-ea85a3e5a17e.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77775-2_b21de8ff-c576-4372-b245-a76136b03dc8.jpg", "price": 665, "handle": "bergams-green-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Bergam's Green Untreated, Conventional Pellet Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/bergams-green-untreated-conventional-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/81730-2_f61ed396-7841-4f72-9953-16dd8242b91c.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/81730-3_ce2f42d5-2136-4919-a7b1-48ecbcf28e19.jpg", "price": 925, "handle": "emocion-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Emocion Untreated, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/emocion-untreated-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88098-1_2672bdb3-5568-4f0e-9088-2ebd09232c32.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1795, "handle": "cristabel-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Cristabel Organic, NOP-Compliant Pellet, Lettuce Seeds", "url": "/products/cristabel-organic-nop-compliant-pellet-lettuce-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?11986 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?11986 Back to top