Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Eruca sativa
Direct Seed: Soil temperature for germination is 50-70° F. Can be seeded every 2-3 weeks until 1 month before first frost date.
Spacing: Sow 3 seeds per inch in rows as close as 4” apart, at 1/8” depth.
Growth needs: Cool-season crop that likes well-drained, fertile soil. Can be grown in tunnels and greenhouses for winter production.
Harvest: Cut above soil level for bunching, or above growth point for baby leaf and multiple cuttings. Once stems begin to bolt, flavor will become hotter.
11 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Astro Untreated Arugula/MicrogreenAstro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $7.35
Daytona Untreated Arugula
-0
Daytona Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $8.25
Astro Organic Arugula/MicrogreenAstro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
-0
Organic
Astro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $9.80
Sparkle Untreated Arugula
-0
Sparkle Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $8.40
Roquette Untreated Arugula
-0
Roquette Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $6.40
Surrey Untreated ArugulaSurrey Untreated Arugula Seeds
-0
Surrey Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $7.85
Bellezia Organic Arugula
-0
Organic
Bellezia Organic Arugula Seeds
Starting at $8.08
Dragon's Fire Untreated Arugula
-0
Dragon's Fire Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $18.50
Esmee Organic Arugula Seeds
-0
Organic
Esmee Organic Arugula Seeds
Starting at $8.05
Athena Untreated Arugula
-0
Athena Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $10.60
Uber Untreated Arugula SeedsUber Untreated Arugula
-0
Uber Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $5.25
[ { "featured_image": "files/77572-1_891da3e2-74f3-4199-afc3-efc5dc2e030b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77572-2_33134b44-0271-4365-9cfd-a039aa6b1f29.jpg", "price": 735, "handle": "astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Astro Untreated Arugula/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/astro-untreated-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84620-1_a9834e1e-b340-4592-ace3-c934b913039f.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 825, "handle": "daytona-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Daytona Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/daytona-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77571-1_80de62ff-b617-4a60-bffb-c0b36a645fcb.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77571-2_5694290c-e3c6-494f-aad1-85ce98612d82.jpg", "price": 980, "handle": "astro-organic-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Astro Organic Arugula/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/astro-organic-arugula-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/82692-1_54758ec0-56bd-4a3b-b219-565e7d507696.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 840, "handle": "sparkle-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Sparkle Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/sparkle-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77575-1_afdea559-d383-4aa2-ba5d-7eb9f827d0eb.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 640, "handle": "roquette-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Roquette Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/roquette-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77577-1_309276c6-be07-4f46-9c9c-9002fa1f3883.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77577-2_154b13be-7b5a-495f-9a2a-a9d9e864c9ba.jpg", "price": 785, "handle": "surrey-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Surrey Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/surrey-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84618-1_99bd8ce8-29d0-4377-8ae0-8cf41025bb22.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 808, "handle": "bellezia-organic-arugula-seeds", "title": "Bellezia Organic Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/bellezia-organic-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/107764-1_5eff74bf-86a8-4887-aea8-a1977ff311e5.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1850, "handle": "dragons-fire-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Dragon's Fire Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/dragons-fire-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/88957-2_60f83daf-fa4c-4eee-9ae3-6511460a1689.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 805, "handle": "esmee-organic-arugula-seeds", "title": "Esmee Organic Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/esmee-organic-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/70220-1_d74123e0-f2f7-45c5-9076-fd9b76ccc6e6.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1060, "handle": "athena-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Athena Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/athena-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/77580-2_b5423e49-a6fe-43f3-b8eb-016fe46f6c32.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/77580-3_30487e25-d81a-4f0f-94d8-9823644b1874.jpg", "price": 525, "handle": "uber-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Uber Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/uber-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/favicon.ico?v=102559459687035069471702424457 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-a.js?6834 //www.osborneseed.com/cdn/shop/t/10/assets/option-b.js?6834 Back to top