48 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Herb, Basil - Rosie Untreated Seeds
Starting at $7.05
Basil Thai Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $10.00
Basil Dolly Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $5.30
Cress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Basil Rutger's Obsession DMR Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $10.90
Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds
Starting at $7.60
Herb - Savory - Summer Savory Untreated Seeds
Starting at $6.40
Athena Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $10.60
Fenugreek Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Herb, Chives Untreated Seeds
Starting at $10.95
Dill Green Sleeves Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $5.00
Basil Italian Large Leaf Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $7.70
Cilantro Santo Monogerm Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $10.60
Basil Genovese Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $12.15
Garlic Chives Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $15.60
Watercress Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $5.72
[ { "featured_image": "products/Basil_Rosie_2_600_x_600_DPI_96.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Basil_Rosie_3_600_x_600_DPI_96.jpg", "price": 705, "handle": "herb-basil-rosie-untreated-seeds", "title": "Herb, Basil - Rosie Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/herb-basil-rosie-untreated-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77613-2_680bd182-36ec-4270-b7e0-56b20fded578.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77613-3_0bbfa4f3-b5ba-4de4-8297-5fe39799be94.jpg", "price": 1000, "handle": "basil-thai-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Thai Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-thai-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/91039-1_a2f17ae8-47fa-48cc-aff0-fb4c6b4b0d78.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/91039-2_c965064c-49d4-44e3-b2c6-1eb268bfc2bd.jpg", "price": 530, "handle": "basil-dolly-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Dolly Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-dolly-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77624-1_cfcf6b2b-9031-4aa5-b2ee-fca1407e8836.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77624-2_cbfbc102-bfc4-4fe6-830e-2b12f98f7bd1.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "cress-curled-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Cress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/cress-curled-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84624-1_58fc7aa8-d656-4f64-a4da-a86f7580c960.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1090, "handle": "basil-rutgers-obsession-dmr-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Rutger's Obsession DMR Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-rutgers-obsession-dmr-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80921-1_9495e424-2b7f-45e5-b157-369455c25674.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80921-2_068bb3c5-f275-4356-9e8d-c453877962e2.jpg", "price": 760, "handle": "saisai-purple-f1-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "title": "Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds", "url": "/products/saisai-purple-f1-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Herb_Summer_Savory_600_x_600_DPI_96_e861a167-1a60-48a8-ae9e-212db979722a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 640, "handle": "herb-savory-summer-savory-untreated-seeds", "title": "Herb - Savory - Summer Savory Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/herb-savory-summer-savory-untreated-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/70220-1_d74123e0-f2f7-45c5-9076-fd9b76ccc6e6.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1060, "handle": "athena-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Athena Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/athena-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78532-1_a93d0f0c-c29d-4b21-a42d-17b72bc830e7.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78532-2_e4961195-ae18-4294-abd1-4c3da147891b.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "fenugreek-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Fenugreek Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/fenugreek-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Chives_600_X_600_DPI_96.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Chives_Garlic_ORGANIC_600_X_600_DPI_96.jpg", "price": 1095, "handle": "herb-chives-untreated-seeds", "title": "Herb, Chives Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/herb-chives-untreated-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/93119-2_8d26f3bd-33fe-4133-9875-6af8e110e273.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 500, "handle": "dill-green-sleeves-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Dill Green Sleeves Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/dill-green-sleeves-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/80354-2_000db740-c00b-4688-ba6f-8852116333e6.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 770, "handle": "basil-italian-large-leaf-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Basil Italian Large Leaf Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-italian-large-leaf-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/77678-2_2ed97a2a-5153-45f4-9109-cd68b8b05b80.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1060, "handle": "cilantro-santo-monogerm-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Cilantro Santo Monogerm Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/cilantro-santo-monogerm-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/77594-2_d07b9e21-3416-4413-a76d-fc82b898516b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77594-3_16e51afb-b03d-47e2-a498-d54ef1265dd5.jpg", "price": 1215, "handle": "basil-genovese-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Genovese Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-genovese-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/88572-2_8a192c7d-704e-4441-a02c-850e66584a5e.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1560, "handle": "garlic-chives-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Garlic Chives Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/garlic-chives-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/77627-2_da7dc5bd-2bae-474c-8bfd-6dfe25dcfa39.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77627-3_406fd69b-ed4b-4bcf-a083-8454adb9a65e.jpg", "price": 572, "handle": "watercress-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Watercress Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/watercress-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": false } ]