71 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Basil Dolce Fresca Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $6.87
Basil Sweet Aroma II F1 Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $12.25
Sweet Marjoram Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.60
Basil, Genovese Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $12.15
Basil Mrs. Burns' Lemon Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $10.25
Basil Cinnamon Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.20
Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds
Starting at $6.35
Lemon Balm Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $17.15
Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.80
Frizzy Joe Untreated Mustard Seeds
Starting at $18.65
Sorrel Large Leaf Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.30
Cilantro Leisure Splits Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $7.30
Herb, Basil - Rosie Untreated Seeds
Starting at $7.05
Basil Thai Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $10.00
Chervil Massa Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $10.30
Basil Dolly Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $5.30
Basil Rutger's Obsession DMR Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $10.84
Basil Cardinal Organic Flowering Herb Seeds
Starting at $5.85
Cress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Dragon's Fire Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $18.50
Uber Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $5.25
Basil Rutger's Obsession DMR Untreated Herb Seeds
Starting at $10.90
Prospera Red Organic Basil Seeds
Starting at $5.40
Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds
Starting at $7.60
Herb - Savory - Summer Savory Untreated Seeds
Starting at $6.40
Herb, Basil - Evi Organic Seeds
Starting at $6.00
Basil Emma Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $10.08
Athena Untreated Arugula Seeds
Starting at $10.60
Herb, Basil - Thai Organic Seeds
Starting at $10.90
Fenugreek Untreated Microgreen Seeds
Starting at $6.95
Thyme German Winter Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $6.50
Dill Dukat Organic Herb Seeds
Starting at $11.50
[ { "featured_image": "files/88977-1_70d590c1-9fa8-48e4-9a44-4efecae01db3.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88977-2_d3140690-056c-40f5-9020-d69d6992904d.jpg", "price": 687, "handle": "basil-dolce-fresca-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Dolce Fresca Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-dolce-fresca-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77612-1_0f622e9b-6de4-4631-8edf-6f8403688877.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1225, "handle": "basil-sweet-aroma-ii-f1-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Sweet Aroma II F1 Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-sweet-aroma-ii-f1-organic-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77654-1_dbe8daea-e2d0-45b2-a873-4cc9413ace43.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 760, "handle": "sweet-marjoram-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Sweet Marjoram Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/sweet-marjoram-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Basil_Genovese_1_600_x_600_DPI_96_2df47831-bd63-4aa8-aec5-7ef5fceac16b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Basil_Genovese_2_600_x_600_DPI_96_262bdf3d-65ed-42b6-9b6c-55f9900343f0.jpg", "price": 1215, "handle": "basil-genovese-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil, Genovese Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-genovese-organic-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77604-1_f484e8be-0f8f-4368-9fa9-13c8b761a5db.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1025, "handle": "basil-mrs-burns-lemon-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Mrs. Burns' Lemon Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-mrs-burns-lemon-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77583-1_31c1c255-9155-41cc-acad-191fc617a53a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 720, "handle": "basil-cinnamon-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Cinnamon Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-cinnamon-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80923-1_7f643d8b-5c7c-4942-b6e3-a82a92038328.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80923-2_45918591-bd41-4f39-9882-3dc1cc14c5c5.jpg", "price": 635, "handle": "green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "title": "Green Dragon (KN 101569) F1 Untreated Mizuna/Pak Choi Seeds", "url": "/products/green-dragon-kn-101569-f1-untreated-mizuna-pak-choi-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77652-1_689088e9-44a1-458e-91e9-78ae9f77bac0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77652-2_031beb24-cbd2-4390-9bd3-43f3c2c5b5de.jpg", "price": 1715, "handle": "lemon-balm-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Lemon Balm Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/lemon-balm-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77623-1_3803efe1-1209-4055-804a-526160d36e8a.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77623-2_4b7686de-93cc-42ac-a57d-04b860933b76.jpg", "price": 680, "handle": "watercress-avona-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Watercress Avona Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/watercress-avona-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77948-1_d606383b-cb9e-4667-be6d-21eabcab67fb.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77948-2_9812ec67-a2c9-4cc4-806b-c0cb695c8f1e.jpg", "price": 1865, "handle": "frizzy-joe-untreated-mustard-seeds", "title": "Frizzy Joe Untreated Mustard Seeds", "url": "/products/frizzy-joe-untreated-mustard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77667-1_1032f6db-d699-4743-9b60-54f67fda41c1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 730, "handle": "sorrel-large-leaf-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Sorrel Large Leaf Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/sorrel-large-leaf-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/79562-1_64500e7e-d91b-438a-9b4a-2c49a01b35e9.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 730, "handle": "cilantro-leisure-splits-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Cilantro Leisure Splits Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/cilantro-leisure-splits-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Basil_Rosie_2_600_x_600_DPI_96.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Basil_Rosie_3_600_x_600_DPI_96.jpg", "price": 705, "handle": "herb-basil-rosie-untreated-seeds", "title": "Herb, Basil - Rosie Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/herb-basil-rosie-untreated-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77613-2_680bd182-36ec-4270-b7e0-56b20fded578.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77613-3_0bbfa4f3-b5ba-4de4-8297-5fe39799be94.jpg", "price": 1000, "handle": "basil-thai-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Thai Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-thai-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/77648-2_f64fba4b-40ea-41b1-b4cf-b50548d88e90.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/77648-3_b2000a93-0183-437f-9cf3-6ab8b7e9dd93.jpg", "price": 1030, "handle": "chervil-massa-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Chervil Massa Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/chervil-massa-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/91039-1_a2f17ae8-47fa-48cc-aff0-fb4c6b4b0d78.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/91039-2_c965064c-49d4-44e3-b2c6-1eb268bfc2bd.jpg", "price": 530, "handle": "basil-dolly-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Dolly Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-dolly-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/89403-2_27e5f0d1-b673-4bad-9db3-1ff398d88d19.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1084, "handle": "basil-rutgers-obsession-dmr-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Rutger's Obsession DMR Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-rutgers-obsession-dmr-organic-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/88680-1_03a5df60-60b5-43d7-bb13-cb4bd51a79c7.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/88680-2_754b2e3f-af33-4276-9870-c88f072a7e90.jpg", "price": 585, "handle": "basil-cardinal-organic-flowering-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Cardinal Organic Flowering Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-cardinal-organic-flowering-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77624-1_cfcf6b2b-9031-4aa5-b2ee-fca1407e8836.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77624-2_cbfbc102-bfc4-4fe6-830e-2b12f98f7bd1.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "cress-curled-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Cress Curled Untreated Herb/Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/cress-curled-untreated-herb-microgreen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/107931-1_f94cfe6b-9f9b-4793-a0d5-4e4ba6956ab1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 650, "handle": "thyme-german-winter-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Thyme German Winter Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/thyme-german-winter-organic-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/107764-1_5eff74bf-86a8-4887-aea8-a1977ff311e5.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1850, "handle": "dragons-fire-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Dragon's Fire Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/dragons-fire-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/77580-2_b5423e49-a6fe-43f3-b8eb-016fe46f6c32.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/77580-3_30487e25-d81a-4f0f-94d8-9823644b1874.jpg", "price": 525, "handle": "uber-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Uber Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/uber-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/84624-1_58fc7aa8-d656-4f64-a4da-a86f7580c960.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1090, "handle": "basil-rutgers-obsession-dmr-untreated-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Rutger's Obsession DMR Untreated Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-rutgers-obsession-dmr-untreated-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/110506-2_fa3d8356-fe6a-4e8b-b319-493f569e2d92.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 540, "handle": "prospera-red-organic-basil-seeds", "title": "Prospera Red Organic Basil Seeds", "url": "/products/prospera-red-organic-basil-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80921-1_9495e424-2b7f-45e5-b157-369455c25674.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80921-2_068bb3c5-f275-4356-9e8d-c453877962e2.jpg", "price": 760, "handle": "saisai-purple-f1-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "title": "Saisai Purple F1 Untreated Asian Green Seeds", "url": "/products/saisai-purple-f1-untreated-asian-green-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Herb_Summer_Savory_600_x_600_DPI_96_e861a167-1a60-48a8-ae9e-212db979722a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 640, "handle": "herb-savory-summer-savory-untreated-seeds", "title": "Herb - Savory - Summer Savory Untreated Seeds", "url": "/products/herb-savory-summer-savory-untreated-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Basil_EviORGANIC600X600DPI96.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Basil_Evi_1_ORGANIC600X600DPI96.jpg", "price": 600, "handle": "herb-basil-evi-organic-seeds", "title": "Herb, Basil - Evi Organic Seeds", "url": "/products/herb-basil-evi-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/80938-1_38abe81f-074a-411b-bcbd-bca510d10648.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/80938-2_3590d5b4-e238-42e7-b411-8c9a1d9db218.jpg", "price": 1008, "handle": "basil-emma-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Basil Emma Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/basil-emma-organic-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/77631-1_21584138-39f1-4a5b-80f4-cd92e399f1b8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/77631-2_0279f783-ee43-46f5-9964-cc400ef1d4af.jpg", "price": 1150, "handle": "dill-dukat-organic-herb-seeds", "title": "Dill Dukat Organic Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/dill-dukat-organic-herb-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/70220-1_d74123e0-f2f7-45c5-9076-fd9b76ccc6e6.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1060, "handle": "athena-untreated-arugula-seeds", "title": "Athena Untreated Arugula Seeds", "url": "/products/athena-untreated-arugula-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Basil_ThaiORGANIC600x600DPI96.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Basil_Thai_1_ORGANIC600x600DPI96.jpg", "price": 1090, "handle": "herb-basil-thai-organic-seeds", "title": "Herb, Basil - Thai Organic Seeds", "url": "/products/herb-basil-thai-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/78532-1_a93d0f0c-c29d-4b21-a42d-17b72bc830e7.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/78532-2_e4961195-ae18-4294-abd1-4c3da147891b.jpg", "price": 695, "handle": "fenugreek-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "title": "Fenugreek Untreated Microgreen Seeds", "url": "/products/fenugreek-untreated-microgreen-seeds", "available": true } ]